Ann Leckie
Ann Leckie is an American author of science fiction novels. She writes the Imperial Radch trilogy series. In the past, Ann has worked as a waitress, a receptionist, a rodman on a land-surveying crew, a lunch lady, and a recording engineer. She has written many published short stories, and has served as secretary of the Science Fiction Writers of America. Ann lives in St. Louis, Missouri, with her husband, children and cats.

Ann Leckie made her debut as a published novelist in 2013 with the novel Ancillary Justice. It became the only novel to win the Hugo, Nebula, and Arthur C. Clarke Awards. Below is a list of Ann Leckie’s books in order of when they were first released:

Publication Order of Imperial Radch Books

Ancillary Justice(2013) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
Ancillary Sword(2014) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
Ancillary Mercy(2015) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price

If You Like Ann Leckie Books, You’ll Love…

Ann Leckie Synopsis: Ancillary Justice is the first book in the Imperial Radch series by Ann Leckie. On a remote, icy planet, the soldier known as Breq is drawing closer to completing her quest. Once, she was the Justice of Toren – a colossal starship with an artificial intelligence linking thousands of soldiers in the service of the Radch, the empire that conquered the galaxy. Now, due to an act of treachery, everything she had is gone. All she has now is a fragile human body, unanswered questions, and a burning desire for vengeance.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Ann Leckie Books