Joshua Graham
Joshua Graham is an American author of novels in many different genres, including (but not limited to) Christian fiction, thriller, suspense, mystery and fantasy. He is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. Joshua grew up in Brooklyn, New York, which he called home for nearly 30 years. He has his Bachelor’s, Master’s and doctorate, which he got from Johns Hopkins University. While living in Maryland, he taught at Shepherd College, Western Maryland College and Columbia Union College. Joshua lives in Southern California with his wife and children.

Joshua Graham’s first novel was Beyond Justice, which was published in 2010. Below is a list of Joshua Graham’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Publication Order of Accidental Short Stories


The Accidental Existentialist(2010) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
The Accidental Exorcist(2010) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
Death and Taxes (The Accidental Acquittal)(2010) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
The Accidential Poltergeist(2010) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
The Accidental Hero(2010) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
The Accidental Rebel(2010) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
The Accidental Healer(2010) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price

Publication Order of Sojourner Saga Books


Once We Were Kings(2010) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
From the Ashes(2013) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price

Chronological Order of Sojourner Saga Books


From the Ashes(2013) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
Once We Were Kings(2010) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price

Publication Order of Xandra Carrick Books


Darkroom(2012) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
Flight 12(2015) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price

Publication Order of Fuhrer’s Daughter Short Stories


The Fuhrer's Daughter (Episode 1 of 5)(2014) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
The Fuhrer's Daughter (Episode 2 of 5)(2014) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
The Fuhrer's Daughter (Episode 3 of 5)(2014) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price

Publication Order of Standalone Novels


Beyond Justice(2010) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
Terminus(2013) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price

Publication Order of Short Stories


Four Gifts for Aria(2010) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
The Door's Open(2010) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
Legend of the Tiger's Throne(2011) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price

Notes: The Accidental Existentialist was later re-published under the title Direct Action. Fuhrer’s Daughter is a serialized novel co-authored by Jack Patterson. The Sojourner Saga and the short story Legend of the Tiger’s Throne are written as Ian Alexander. The short story Four Gifts for Aria was re-published as The Last Gift.

If You Like Joshua Graham Books, You’ll Love…

Joshua Graham Synopsis: In Direct Action by Joshua Graham (originally titled The Accidental Existentialist), Chris Connor fakes his death in order to go take down the head of an International Russian Crime Syndicate – a group that has been getting away with crimes such as illegal arms dealing, human trafficking and the death of his own son. The 51-page novella is ideal for fans of Vince Flynn, David Baldacci, Tom Clancy, and Ben Coes.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca


Order of Books » Authors » Order of Joshua Graham Books