Paul Tallis is the protagonist in a series of thriller novels by British author E.V. Seymour. In the vein of James Bond, Tallis is a former elite firearms officer who now works off the books as an MI5 spook.

E.V. Seymour began her Paul Tallis series in 2008 with the novel The Last Exile. Below is a list of E.V. Seymour’s Paul Tallis books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Publication Order of Paul Tallis Books


The Last Exile(2008) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
The Mephisto Threat(2009) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
Land of Ghosts(2010) Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price

If You Like E.V. Seymour Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca


Order of Books » Characters » Order of Paul Tallis Books