Order of Tami Hoag Books

American author Tami Hoag is best known for her romance and thriller novels. She is the author of thirteen consecutive New York Times Bestsellers. (more…)


Book Review: The Affair by Lee Child

Written by Dan Malone

“The Affair” is the 16th book featuring Jack Reacher. If you’ve never heard of Jack Reacher by now, you must have been living under a rock for the past 14 years. (more…)


Order of Brad Meltzer Books

In addition to being a novelist, Brad Meltzer is also a screenwriter, comic book writer and host of the History series Brad Meltzer’s Decoded. He writes the Beecher White series. (more…)


Order of Dewey Andreas Books

Dewey Andreas is a character created by American author Ben Coes. This thriller series has started off with a bang (quite literally) and will keep the reader enthralled. (more…)


Order of Ben Coes Books

Ben Coes is an American author of spy and political thriller novels. He writes the Dewey Andreas series. Before becoming a critically acclaimed published author, Ben Coes worked as a speechwriter for presidents Ronald Reagan and George H.W. Bush. He also worked as Mitt Romney’s campaign manager when he was running for Governor of Massachusetts. (more…)