Order of Michael Bennett Books

Michael Bennett is the creation of American author James Patterson.

Michael Bennett is a detective with the NYPD, who has 10 children.

This is the Michael Bennett books in order: (more…)


Order of Maximum Ride Books

The Maximum Ride series of books are books written by James Patterson. They are aimed towards the young adult audience, and are in the sci-fi/fantasy genre. (more…)


Order of Women’s Murder Club Books

The Women’s Murder Club is a fictional group of characters created by author James Patterson. It is his second most famous series of characters behind the Alex Cross series of books. The Women’s Murder Club, which had a one-season TV show based on the books, feature four characters (including a police inspector and medical examiner) working together to solve crimes. The main character is Lindsay Boxer, a 34 year-old divorced inspector with the San Francisco Police. (more…)


Order of Alex Cross Books

Alex Cross is the fictional character created by James Patterson, and is a detective slash psychologist based in Washington.

Cross lives with his kids and Nana Mama. Below is the order of all of the Alex Cross novels: (more…)


Order of James Patterson Books

James Patterson is an American author of thriller and mystery novels. If you haven’t heard of James Patterson, you must have been living under a rock for the last couple of decades. It’s impossible to go anywhere these days that sells books without seeing some form of James Patterson books on the shelves. Patterson is currently putting out approximately 10 books per year, sometimes more, with the help of co-authors.

James Patterson has been going ever since 1976 with The Thomas Berryman Number. He’s been writing away ever since with about 100 books to his name. This is a complete list of every book James Patterson has written in order, and separated by series or character. They are in publication order: (more…)