Order of Dirk Pitt Books

Dirk Pitt is a fictional character created by American author Clive Cussler. The Dirk Pitt series is not only widely considered Cussler’s work, but it is his largest series of novels. Currently, the series spans over twenty books and two movies. Dirk Pitt is an adventurer with a rangy build and quick wit. The books are full of fast-paced action and underwater exploration. (more…)


Order of Clive Cussler Books

Clive Cussler is an American adventure novelist who is best known for his Dirk Pitt novels. Cussler has appeared on the New York Times Bestseller List numerous times (and counting). He is also a marine archaeologist, which comes in handy because his novels often deal with shipwrecks. (more…)


Order of Jack McClure/Alli Carson Books

The Jack McClure/Alli Carson books are a spy fiction series by American novelist Eric Van Lustbader. The books feature ATF agent Jack McClure and Alli Carson, daughter of President-elect Edward Carson. (more…)


Order of Nicholas Linnear/Ninja Cycle Books

The Ninja Cycle is a series of novels in the crime/thriller genres by American author Eric Van Lustbader. It is also known as the Nicholas Linnear series, who is the hero of the books. (more…)


Order of Sunset Warrior Cycle Books

The Sunset Warrior Cycle is a series of novels by American author Eric Van Lustbader. The series features a character by the name of Ronin, the greatest swordsman in the city of Freehold. (more…)