Order of Enid Blyton Adventure Series Books

The Enid Blyton Adventure Series is a series of eight children’s novels by prolific English author Enid Blyton. The books were written between 1944 and 1955, although Blyton wrote each one in less than a week. (more…)


Order of Five Find-Outers Books

The Five Find-Outers and Dog (also known as the Enid Blyton Mystery Series) is a series of children’s books by Enid Blyton. It is widely considered the best Enid Blyton series. (more…)


Order of Enid Blyton Books

British children’s author Enid Blyton (1897-1968) is one of the most prolific authors in the English language, having sold over 600 million books. Infact, her books have been translated into over 90 languages and are still enjoyed across the globe. She was portrayed by British actress Helena Bonham Carter (pictured above) in the BBC biopic Enid. (more…)


Order of Irvine Welsh Books

Irvine Welsh is a Scottish novelist, best known for his novel Trainspotting. The novel was adapted into a very successful film in 1996. In addition to Trainspotting, his work has been adapted to both film and theatre. (more…)


Order of Win Garano Books

The At Risk (featuring character Win Garano) is a murder mystery series of books by American author Patricia Cornwell. (more…)