Order of Jeff Kinney Books

Jeff Kinney is an American author and cartoonist, notable for his Diary of a Wimpy Kid series. His Wimpy Kid books are also in the process of being adapted into a film series. (more…)


Order of Ted Bell Books

Ted Bell is an American author who is best known for his suspense series Alex Hawke, but he has also written books for young adults under the Nick McIver series. (more…)


Order of Virgil Flowers Books

The Virgil Flowers series is a series of detective novels by American author John Sandford featuring Detective Virgil Flowers. Virgil Flowers is an intriguing character because he comes off as someone you want to befriend. (more…)


Order of Kidd Books

Kidd is an ultramodern suspense series by American novelist John Sandford. The #1 New York Times Bestselling author has written a series on the cutting edge of high-tech warfare. (more…)


Order of Prey/Lucas Davenport Books

The Prey series (also known as the Lucas Davenport series) is a series of novels written by American author John Sandford. The series started with Rules of Prey in 1989 and continues to this day with approximately one book published per year. (more…)