Order of Odd Thomas Books

Odd Thomas is a series of thriller novels by prolific American author Dean Koontz featuring the title character. Odd Thomas is a twenty year-old fry cook and talented writer from California who can converse with the dead. (more…)


Order of Mike Tucker Books

The Black Cat Mysteries is a series of novels featuring character Mike Tucker by prolific American author Dean Koontz. (more…)


Order of Dean Koontz Books

Dean Koontz is an extremely prolific author known for his suspense thriller novels. However, he also adds elements of other genres such as horror, sci-fi, mystery and satire. (more…)


Order of Alexander Hawke Books

Alexander Hawke is a character by author Ted Bell featured in a series of spy thriller novels. (more…)


Order of Nick McIver Books

Nick McIver: Adventures Through Time is a series of books for young adults by American author Ted Bell. (more…)