Order of Michael Connelly Books

Michael Connelly
American author Michael Connelly is famous for his detective novels starring Harry Bosch. The popular series of books features LAPD detective Harry Bosch solving many mysteries and crimes. (more…)


Order of Kinsey Millhone Books

The Kinsey Millhone books are also known as the “alphabet series” of books. Written by author Sue Grafton, Kinsey is a detective and the series of books is in alphabetical order, in the style of “A is for _____”, “B is for ____” etc. (more…)


Order of Sue Grafton Books

Sue Grafton (1940-2017) was the American author behind the series of detective books starring Kinsey Millhone. This series of books is known as the “alphabet series” of books due to the title of the books all organized in alphabetical order. (more…)


Order of Ben Treven Books

Ben Treven is the newest creation of author Barry Eisler. After the successful John Rain series which even spawned a movie, Eisler decided to take a break from the series and focus on a new fictional character. (more…)


7th John Rain Book Announced

Written by Dan Malone on Saturday, August 6th, 2011

It’s been a few years since we last seen John Rain, but thankfully we don’t have to wait too much longer, with the announcement of the latest book in the John Rain series.

The John Rain series currently has 6 novels and a movie to its name, and the 7th book in the series has been announced by Barry Eisler. (more…)