Order of Ender Saga Books

The Ender Saga is a series of science fiction novels by American author Orson Scott Card. The series is also known as the Ender’s Game series and the Enderverse. Beyond novels, it also consists of several short stories and comic books. The series is set in the future where an alien race intends on making […]


Order of Orson Scott Card Books

Orson Scott Card is an American author best known for his work in science fiction and fantasy. His other genres include historical fiction, thriller and horror. His most popular series is the Ender Saga, but he has several other series including The Tales of Alvin Maker, The Homecoming Saga, Women of Genesis and more. He […]


“Ender’s Game” Film Moved Back Several Months

Written by Jenny Brady on Tuesday, April 10th, 2012

The anxiously-awaited film adaptation of Orson Scott Card’s Ender’s Game appears to be moved back from March 13th, 2013 to November 1st, 2013. It was originally going to be going up against Stephenie Meyer‘s The Host, but now it will be going up against Suzanne Collins‘ Catching Fire.


Teacher Suspended For Reading “Ender’s Game” To Class

Written by Dan Malone on Tuesday, March 20th, 2012

A teacher in South Carolina has been suspended after he was reading pornographic material to the class. Allegedly.


New Books from Elmore Leonard, Orson Scott Card and More

Written by Jenny Brady on Tuesday, January 17th, 2012

Today is a big day for most fiction readers. New books are being released like crazy, including books by Orson Scott Card, Nevada Barr and Elmore Leonard!