Order of Madoc & Janet Rhys Books

The Madoc & Janet Rhys series is a cozy mystery series by Canadian-American novelist Charlotte MacLeod (writing as Alisa Craig). Madoc Rhys is an inspector with the Royal Canadian Mounted Police (RCMP), who solves mysteries with wife Janet Rhys. The series is set in the Canadian Maritime province of New Brunswick.