Order of Kane Chronicles Books

The Kane Chronicles is a series of young adult fantasy novels by American novelist Rick Riordan. The series is set in the same universe as Riordan’s Olympian Demigod series. The series is based on Egyptian mythology and follows the brother and sister team of Carter and Sadie Kane on a quest to save the world.


Order of Rick Riordan Books

Rick Riordan is an American author who writes young adult fantasy novels and detective fiction for adults. Riordan’s series include the Olympian Demigod series (Percy Jackson and The Heroes of Olympus) and the Kane Chronicles for young adults as well as Tres Navarre for adults. His novels contain a lot of mythology, including Greek, Roman […]