Order of Dana Stabenow Books

Dana Stabenow is an American author of mystery, suspense/thriller and sci-fi novels. Stabenow is from Alaska, where her books are often set. Her series include the Star Svensdotter sci-fi series and the mystery series Kate Shugak and Liam Campbell. She has also written standalone thriller novels.