Order of Adrian Magson Books

Adrian Magson is a British author of crime and spy thriller novels. He writes the Riley Gavin & Frank Palmer, Harry Tate, Inspector Lucas Rocco and Marc Portman series. A freelance writer and review, Adrian has also written a young adult paranormal novel, a writer’s guide and more.