Dr. Seuss is the pen name of American author, poet and cartoonist Theodor Seuss Geisel (1904-1991). During his career, he wrote nearly 50 children’s books full of imaginative characters and memorable rhymes. He also wrote under the pen names Theo LeSieg and Rosetta Stone. Several of his books were adapted into animated shorts and even […]