Order of Zom-B Books

Zom-B is a 12-book series of YA horror novels by Irish author Darren Shan. B Smith is a teenager who lives in a world of a zombie apocalypse. The series combines action, plot twists and moral questions.


Order of Darren Shan Books

Darren Shan is the pen name of Irish author Darren O’Shaughnessy, who writes YA fantasy and horror fiction. He mostly writes for young adults, but has also written The City Book Trilogy for adults. He is the author of The Saga of Darren Shan, The Demonata, Saga of Larten Crepsley and Zom-B series.