Alicia Anthony is an American author of psychological suspense novels. She writes the Blood Secrets series. Alicia began writing by scribbling illegibly on the back of her truck driver father’s logbook trip tickets. Nowadays, she uses her laptop. When she isn’t writing, Alicia is a full-time Literacy Specialist at an elementary school. Her goal is to pass her love of reading and writing to her students. Alicia lives in rural Ohio with her family, two dogs, three horses, various barn cats (some who live there, some who don’t), and other uninvited local wildlife.

Alicia Anthony made her debut as a novelist in 2020 with the novel Inherent Truth. Below is a list of Alicia Anthony’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Alicia Anthony releases a new book at

Publication Order of Blood Secrets Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Alicia Anthony Books, You’ll Love…

  • Sally Rigby
  • Angela Henry
  • Amy Waeschle

Alicia Anthony Synopsis: Fractals is a standalone novel by Alicia Anthony. Seventeen-year-old Carly Dalton should’ve known Asher Thompson had secrets. Why else would he be in a truck stop bar in the middle of a school night? And she definitely shouldn’t have accepted his offer. But here she was, new school, new friends, same old problems. Now she was sitting in a police station keeping secrets of her own, with nowhere to go and only one person who cares.

High school science teacher Asher Thompson only wanted to help. He first told himself that the night he pulled Carly, a rain-soaked teenager, from the floor of the local truck stop bar. Now, with the girl’s father dead and sister missing, he was repeating the same action, opening his home to her as a temporary guardian. But as Carly’s brutal present begins to crack open a door to Asher’s own painful past, he’s forced to make a choice… protect his student or save himself.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Alicia Anthony Books

Leave a Reply