Anna Carey, resides in Los Angeles a graduate of New York University having studied creative writing and has an MFA in Fiction from Brooklyn College. Anna has had a variety of jobs from gift wrapper, nanny, face painter, children’s book editor, sofa salesperson and even a horrible cocktail waitress. She can be found writing, reading and telling only moderately interesting stories about her dog.

Anna is the author of The Eve Trilogy and the Blackbird series, which was released September 16, 2014. She likes miniatures, subway generated wind, flea markets, chalkboard silhouettes, dance-offs, arnold palmers, Chinese finger traps, and top-of-your-lungs car singing. She dislikes pennies, paper receipts, and tunafish.

Get notified when Anna Carey releases a new book at

Publication Order of Blackbird Duology Books

Publication Order of Eve Books

Publication Order of Little Green Pea Books

Pickle's Pea Pod (2020)Description / Buy at
Perky Pea and the Secret Smile Stash (2020)Description / Buy at
Pickle Peaand the Disappearing Friends (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Mollie Carberry Books

The Making of Mollie (2017)Description / Buy at
Mollie On The March (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Sloane Sisters Books

Sloane Sisters (2009)Description / Buy at
Survival of the Fiercest (2009)Description / Buy at
Drama Queens (2010)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of This Is Not The Jess Show Books

This Is Not the Jess Show (2021)Description / Buy at
This Is Not the Real World (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Boldness of Betty (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Picture Books

If You Like Anna Carey, You’ll Love…

  • Anna Carey
  • Kiera Cass
  • Lauren Kate

Anna Carey Synopsis:Deadfall, the sequel to Blackbird is an adrenaline laced story of a girl who is desperate to escape her terrifying and mysterious attackers. Imagine, a week ago you woke up in Los Angeles with no memory of who you are and the only thing you knew was there were people trying to kill you. You put your trust in Ben but yet he went and betrayed you and broke your heart. Having escaped to New York City with a boy named Rafe who says he remembers you from the past, the two of you are not safe. The same people who are after you are tailing Rafe as well. As the chase heats up, your memory starts to return, but your past cannot save you from the terrifying circumstances of your present, or from the fact that one wrong move could end this game forever.

Order of Books » Authors » Order Of Anna Carey Books

Leave a Reply