Anna Zaires
Anna Zaires is an American author of dark, erotic and paranormal romance novels. She writes the Krinar Chronicles series. Anna fell in love with books as soon as her grandmother taught her how to read. It wasn’t long before she was writing herself. Ever since, she’s lived in her own part-fantasy world that was only limited by her imagination. After graduating from the University of Chicago with a degree in Economics, Anna spent eight years on Wall Street analyzing stocks and writing research reports. In 2013, she became a full-time author, pursuing her lifelong dream of writing romance novels. Besides reading and writing, Anna enjoys drinking tea, watching TV shows and talking about book ideas with her husband, Dima Zales, who she collaborates with on a daily basis.

Anna Zaires made her debut as a published novelist with Close Liaisons, which was released in 2012. Below is a list of Anna Zaires’ books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Anna Zaires releases a new book at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Krinar Captive (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Alpha Zone / Wall Street Titan Books

Wall Street Titan (2019)Description / Buy at
Titan's Addiction (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Bailey Spade Books

(with Dima Zales)

Dream Walker (2021)Description / Buy at
Dream Hunter (By: Dima Zales) (2021)Description / Buy at
Dream Chaser (By: Dima Zales) (2021)Description / Buy at
Dream Ender (By: Dima Zales) (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Capture Me Books

Publication Order of Darker Than Love Books

(with Charmaine Pauls)

Sweeter Than Hate (2019)Description / Buy at
Darker Than Love (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Human++ Books

(with Dima Zales)

Mind Machines (By: Dima Zales) (2016)Description / Buy at
Cyber Thoughts (By: Dima Zales) (2017)Description / Buy at
Neural Web (By: Dima Zales) (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Krinar Chronicles Books

Close Liaisons (2012)Description / Buy at
Close Obsession (2013)Description / Buy at
Close Remembrance (2013)Description / Buy at
The X-Club (2014)Description / Buy at
Swept Away (2016)Description / Buy at
The Krinar Exposé (2018)Description / Buy at

Chronological Order of Krinar Chronicles Books

Publication Order of Mind Dimensions Books

(with Dima Zales)

The Thought Readers (By: Dima Zales) (2014)Description / Buy at
The Thought Pushers (By: Dima Zales) (2014)Description / Buy at
The Time Stopper (By: Dima Zales) (2015)Description / Buy at
The Enlightened (By: Dima Zales) (2015)Description / Buy at
Mind Dimensions (By: Dima Zales) (2015)Description / Buy at
The Elders (By: Dima Zales) (2015)Description / Buy at
The Time Stopper is a novella in this series.

Publication Order of Molotov Betrothal Books

Terrible Beauty (2022)Description / Buy at
Beautiful Chains (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Molotov Obsession Books

Publication Order of Sasha Urban Books

(with Dima Zales)

The Girl Who Sees (2018)Description / Buy at
Misfortune Teller (2018)Description / Buy at
Reluctant Psychic (2018)Description / Buy at
Sleight of Fantasy (2019)Description / Buy at
Paranormal Misdirection (2019)Description / Buy at
Prophecy of Magic (2019)Description / Buy at
Smoke, Vampires, and Mirrors (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Sorcery Code Books

(with Dima Zales)

The Sorcery Code (2013)Description / Buy at
The Spell Realm (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Tormentor Mine Books

Publication Order of Twist Me Books

Publication Order of White Nights Books

(with Charmaine Pauls)

Publication Order of Hard Code Books

(as Misha Bell)

Publication Order of Anthologies

Gathering Darkness(2015)Description / Buy at
Hate Me, Hate Me Not(2023)Description / Buy at

Note: The Krinar Expose was co-authored by Hettie Ivers. THe Darker Than Love series is co-authored by Charmaine Pauls.

If You Like Anna Zaires Books, You’ll Love…

Anna Zaires Synopsis: The Krinar Captive is a standalone novel, set in the same world as Anna Zaires’ Krinar Chronicles series. Emily Ross didn’t expect to survive her deadly fall in the Costa Rican jungle, and she certainly never thought she’d wake up in a strangely futuristic dwelling, held captive by the most beautiful man she’d ever laid eyes on. A man who seems to be more than human… Zaron is on Earth to facilitate the Krinar invasion – and to forget the terrible tragedy that ripped apart his life. Yet when he finds the broken body of a human girl, everything changes. For the first time in years, he feels something more than rage and grief, and Emily is the reason for that. Letting her go would compromise his mission, but keeping her could destroy him all over again.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Anna Zaires Books

Leave a Reply