Aria Ray is an American author of contemporary romance and romantic suspense novels. She writes the Dark Slayers MC series. Aria populates her books with alpha males and heroines full of wit, complete with sacrifice, love (of course), and HEAs. Aria writes the kind of men she has always had a thing for – dark, controlling, impossible to resist, but still have tender and loving qualities to them. Aria lives with her husband, twin boys, and their feline mob boss Don Corleone.

Aria Ray made her debut as a novelist in 2021 with Surrogate Betrayal, beginning her Ruthless Russian Mob series. Below is a list of Aria Ray’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Aria Ray releases a new book at

Publication Order of Dark Slayers MC Books

Publication Order of Deadly Empire Books

Heir for the Bratva King (2022)Description / Buy at
Queen for the Bratva King (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Griffin Security & Protection Books

(with Sarina Hart)

The Hunted Surrogate (2023)Description / Buy at
The Protected Secret (2023)Description / Buy at
The Unknown Child (2023)Description / Buy at
The Forbidden Code (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Ruthless Russian Mob Books

Surrogate Betrayal (2021)Description / Buy at
Collateral Deceit (2021)Description / Buy at
Secret Target (2021)Description / Buy at
Illegal Justice (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Savage Legion MC Books

Rider’s Secret (2023)Description / Buy at
Siege’s Twins (2023)Description / Buy at
Tank’s Unexpected Child (2023)Description / Buy at
Dutch’s Surprise Baby (2023)Description / Buy at
Rig's Ward (2024)Description / Buy at
Smoke's Flame (2024)Description / Buy at
Talon's Claim (2024)Description / Buy at
Vapor's Blaze (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Twisted Metal MC Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Mob's Secret Twins (2023)Description / Buy at
Forbidden Bloodline (2023)Description / Buy at
Surprise Quadruplets for the Mob (2024)Description / Buy at
Stolen Innocence (2024)Description / Buy at
Devil’s Retribution (2024)Description / Buy at

If You Like Aria Ray Books, You’ll Love…

  • E.C. Land
  • Ciara St. James
  • Lane Hart

Aria Ray Reviews: Storm by Aria Ray gets a 3.5 out of 5 from me. I’m not sure what I’m missing, but I couldn’t get into this book. The plot is interesting, but I didn’t like the writing style and felt that many parts were written too quickly. I’m not sure I’ll read another one, but since so many people love this one, I must be missing something. -Maggie

Storm was an enjoyable read. Because Zoe got a little annoying at times, I wouldn’t give it five stars. She ignored constant warnings from Storm to stay where she was. She then continued to flounder in the storm’s emotions. The only time I didn’t like Storm was at the end. I thought it was something I should want, but honestly, it felt rushed. The book did not contain enough to build that kind of love. Just my thoughts. -Remi

Heir for the Bratva King is the first Deadly Empire book by Aria Ray. Denis, the Russian mob boss, falls in love with an Italian beauty who is the daughter of an Italian Mafia don who had been hiding for five years under the name of Avery. Denis discovered that she was the daughter of his adversary, Francesca Russo, but it was too late because he and his son had fallen in love with her and were engaged. However, she has been taken from Denis’ house. Enthralling read. Can’t wait for this duet’s conclusion. -Alexandra

Surrogate Betrayal by Aria Ray completely engrossed me. I couldn’t believe the brothers’ betrayal and lack of trust in their father. Being the second son in a made family must be difficult, I can only imagine. Vlad was a far superior Pakhan for the family of his father. I wanted to hit Yuri because of him. How could he possibly be so heartless? Vlad was sweet but tough, and he did the job, so I fell hard for him. Her best friend got Cara because she was sweet and a little naive. It’s unfortunate that Betsy treated her friend that way. I was glad that Vlad and Cara met and lived a different kind of life where love was the most important thing. I adore the narrative and cannot wait to complete the trilogy. -Brie

Steel is the first book in Aria Ray’s Twisted Steel MC series, a spinoff from the Dark Slayers MC series. It’s a stand-alone, fast-paced book that will keep you reading from beginning to end. This is a story about an H who wants to get her mother’s wrongdoing fixed, which is how she meets the H, a member of the Twisted Steel MC. -Jane

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Aria Ray Books

Leave a Reply