Ayesha Curry is a Canadian-American author of cookbooks. She is also a TV cooking show host and actress. Ayesha fell in love with cooking when she was young. After she got married, Ayesha began a food blog, and then a cooking channel on YouTube, which got her a show on the Food Network that lasted 13 episodes. She has also hosted The Great American Baking Show on ABC. She is married to NBA player Stephen Curry, with whom she has three kids with.

Ayesha Curry made her debut as an author in 2016 with The Seasoned Life. Also published in 2016 was Tastes, which was a sampler featuring breakfast recipes from that same book. Below is a list of Ayesha Curry’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Ayesha Curry releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Cookbooks

If You Like Ayesha Curry Books, You’ll Love…

  • Giada De Laurentiis
  • Jamie Oliver
  • Alex Guarnaschelli

Ayesha Curry Synopsis: In The Seasoned Life by Ayesha Curry, Ayesha shares a hundred of her favourite recipes and invites readers into her home. She knows it’s not easy being a busy mother and wife, and that for her family, time in the kitchen and around the table is where that balance begins. Some of the simple, delicious recipes included are Cast Iron Biscuits, Smoked Salmon Scramble, Homemade Granola, Mom’s Chicken Soup, Stephen’s 5 Ingredient Pasta, and much more!

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Ayesha Curry Books

Leave a Reply