Christopher Reich is an American author of thriller novels. Before becoming a published novelist, Christopher got graduated from Harvard and Georgetown University with a degree in international economics. After working as a stock broker for two years, he quit and got his MBA at the University of Texas. He then moved to Switzerland and worked for the Union Bank of Switzerland. After seven years in Switzerland, Reich decided to start writing a novel, despite the fact that he’d never written a short story nor taken any English classes in college.

Christopher Reich became a published author in 1998 with his first novel, Numbered Account. Below is a list of Christopher Reich’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Christopher Reich releases a new book at

Publication Order of Jonathan Ransom Books

Rules of Deception (2008)Description / Buy at
Rules of Vengeance (2009)Description / Buy at
Rules of Betrayal (2010)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Mac Dekker Books

Publication Order of Simon Riske Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Numbered Account (1998)Description / Buy at
The Runner (2000)Description / Buy at
The First Billion (2002)Description / Buy at
The Devil's Banker (2003)Description / Buy at
The Patriots Club (2005)Description / Buy at
The Prince of Risk (2013)Description / Buy at
Invasion of Privacy (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

If You Like Christopher Reich Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Christopher Reich Books

2 Responses to “Order of Christopher Reich Books”

  1. txasslm: 8 years ago

    From the bio sketch above, ” After working as a stock broker for two years, he quit and got his MBA at UT.” WHICH “UT?” U. of Tennesee? U of Texas? U of somewhere else?


    • Brandon: 8 years ago



Leave a Reply