CL Bevill
C.L. Bevill is an American author of many different genres and sub-genres, including mystery, romance, paranormal, fantasy and many more. Besides being an author, she has been in the U.S. Army, cleaned floors, worked as a graphic illustrator, a therapist and been a stay-at-home mom. Constantly at work on her next novel, Bevill lives in Alabama with her husband and daughter.

C.L. Bevill became a published author in 2002 with the novel Bayou Moon. However, it would not be until 2010 until she would have another work published. Since that time, it has been non-stop with several multiple books per year. Below is a list of C.L. Bevill’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when C.L. Bevill releases a new book at

Publication Order of Mignon Thibeaux Books

Publication Order of Moon Trilogy Books

Publication Order of Lake People Books

Publication Order of Bubba Snoddy Books

Bubba and the Dead Woman (2010)Description / Buy at
Bubba and the 12 Deadly Days of Christmas (2011)Description / Buy at
Bubba and the Missing Woman (2011)Description / Buy at
Brownie and the Dame (2012)Description / Buy at
Bubba and the Mysterious Murder Note (2013)Description / Buy at
The Ransom of Brownie (2013)Description / Buy at
Bubba and the Zigzaggery Zombies (2014)Description / Buy at
Bubba and the Ten Little Loonies (2015)Description / Buy at
Bubba and the Wacky Wedding Wickedness (2016)Description / Buy at
Bubba and the Curious Cadaver (2017)Description / Buy at
Bubba and the Curse of the Boogity-Boo (2019)Description / Buy at
Bubba and the Late Lamented Lassie (2020)Description / Buy at
Bubba and the Dead Guy (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Sea of Dreams Books

Sea of Dreams (2010)Description / Buy at
Mountains of Dreams (2013)Description / Buy at
Forests of Dreams (2016)Description / Buy at
Ruins of Dreams (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Cat Clan Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Dial 'M' for Mascara (2010)Description / Buy at
Deadsville (2014)Description / Buy at
The Bureau of Extraordinaires (2018)Description / Buy at
Blackteeth (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Life and Death of Bayou Billy (2010)Description / Buy at
Shadow People (2010)Description / Buy at
Missile Rats (2010)Description / Buy at
The Flight of the Scarlet Tanager (2010)Description / Buy at

If You Like C.L. Bevill Books, You’ll Love…

C.L. Bevill Synopsis: In Mountains of Dreams by C.L. Bevill, once the world was normal. The day after the change, there were new creatures galore and nearly every human had vanished. The survivors gathered together to make a new society and Sophie, a seventeen-year-old from Oregon, does her best to fit in. Desperate to find a reason for living, she travels east to Washington, D.C. to meet with the new President of the U.S.A. and finds that existing and living are two very different things. The old world hasn’t really been left behind and human treachery continues to threaten their existence.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of C.L. Bevill Books

Leave a Reply