Danielle Paige
Danielle Paige is an author of YA fantasy novels. She writes the Dorothy Must Die and Stealing Snow series. Danielle graduated from Columbia University. Prior to becoming a YA author, she worked in television, winning a Writers Guild of America Award as well as being nominated for several Daytime Emmys. Dorothy currently lives in New York City.

Danielle Paige made her debut as a published author in 2013 with the novella No Place Like Oz. Her first full-length novel, Dorothy Must Die, came in 2014. Below is a list of Danielle Paige’s books in order of when they were originally published (and in chronological order when necessary):

Get notified when Danielle Paige releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Dorothy Must Die Books

Dorothy Must Die (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Wicked Will Rise (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Yellow Brick War (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The End of Oz (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Dorothy Must Die Short Stories/Novellas

No Place Like Oz (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Witch Must Burn (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Wizard Returns (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Heart of Tin (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Straw King (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ruler of Beasts (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Order of the Wicked (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dark Side of the Rainbow (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Queen of Oz (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Dorothy Must Die Collections

Dorothy Must Die: Stories, Vol. 1 (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dorothy Must Die: Stories, Vol. 2 (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dorothy Must Die: Stories, Vol. 3 (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of The Ravens Books

(with Kass Morgan)

Publication Order of Stealing Snow Books

Publication Order of Wish of the Wicked Books

Wish of the Wicked (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Graphic Novels

Mera: Tidebreaker (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Anthologies

Slasher Girls & Monster Boys(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Generation Wonder: The New Age of Heroes(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Danielle Paige Books, You’ll Love…

Danielle Paige Synopsis: Stealing Snow by Danielle Paige is the first book of a new series based on the Snow Queen fairytale. Seventeen-year-old Snow has spent most of her life inside the Whittaker Institute, a high security mental hospital in upstate New York. Deep down, she knows she’s not crazy and doesn’t belong there. When she meets a mysterious, handsome new orderly and dreams about a strange twisted tree she realizes she must escape and figure out who she really is. Using her trusting friend Bale as a distraction, Snow breaks free and races into the nearby woods. Suddenly, everything isn’t what it seems, the line between reality and fantasy begins to blur, and she finds herself in icy Algid – her true home – with witches, thieves, and a strangely alluring boy named Kai, none of whom she’s sure she can trust. As secret after secret is revealed, Snow discovers that she is on the run from a royal lineage she’s destined to inherit, a father more powerful and ruthless than she could have imagined, and choices of the heart that could change the fate of everything… including Snow’s return to the world she once knew.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Danielle Paige Books

Leave a Reply