Deborah Coonts is an American author of mystery, romance and suspense novels. She writes the Lucky O’Toole series. Deborah is the outgoing type and is usually armed with her passport and/or credit card. She loves flying airplanes, riding motorcycles, travelling, and pretending to be a badass. Between trips, Deborah lives in Houston, Texas.

Deborah Coonts made her debut as a published author in 2010 with the novel Wanna Get Lucky?. The book introduced readers to Lucky O’Toole. Below is a list of Deborah Coonts’ books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Deborah Coonts releases a new book at

Publication Order of Lucky O'Toole Las Vegas Adventures Books

Publication Order of Lucky O'Toole Collections / Misc Books

(with Josie Brown)

The Complete Lucky O’Toole Novella Collection (2018)Description / Buy at
The Housewife Assassin Gets Lucky (With: Josie Brown) (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Kate Sawyer Medical Thriller Books

Publication Order of Brinda Rose Humorous Mystery Books

90 Days to Score (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Fade, Sag, Crumble (2011)Description / Buy at

If You Like Deborah Coonts Books, You’ll Love…

Deborah Coonts Synopsis: After Me is a standalone novel by Deborah Coonts. Kate Sawyer was an undercover cop with the NYPD until she was injured badly in a takedown operation that went awry. She now resides in Portland, Oregon safe in the Witness Protection Program, while she undergoes experimental stem-cell treatment for a genetic case of early-onset Alzheimer’s. It is the common opinion that Kate will be able to provide crucial evidence that will lead to the recovery of twenty million dollars of diamonds that disappeared during the takedown. All she has to do is remember. One night, Kate returns to her condo to find a dead man in her bathtub with a note stuck in his pocket. I know what you’ve done. Her cover blown, Kate runs, knowing the clock is ticking. Chased by shadowy figures she can’t remember, Kate must solve the mystery before it’s too late. People close to her are being killed. Memories remain foggy. Some she recognizes as her own, but others don’t feel like they are hers. Running from people she can’t remember, dogged by a past lost in the haze, Kate discovers no one is who they appear to be, perhaps not even herself.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Deborah Coonts Books

Leave a Reply