edie-harrisEdie Harris, lives and works in Chicago, Illonis Edie studied Creative Writing and English at University of Iowa and Grinnell College. Her nights are spend in the world of romance fiction and by day she writes and edit contract proposals.

Get notified when Edie Harris releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Wild State Books

Publication Order of Bourbon Boys Books

The Corrupt Comte (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of City Lights Books

Publication Order of Blood Money Books

Publication Order of Anthologies

Agony/Ecstasy: 21 Stories of Agonizing Pleasure(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Edie Harris, You’ll Love…

  • Megan Hart
  • Emma Hart
  • Cora Hawkes

Edie Harris Synopsis:Crazed, Book 3 in the Blood Money series. Casey Faraday was a soldier prior to becoming a spy but regardless of that family always came first, no matter what. When a family member is abducted and taken halfway across the world to South America it’s Casey who follows the trail. Back into the cartel he barely escaped from years prior he’s not prepared for the shock that waits for him, the daughter he never met and the wife he could never forget. He can’t leave his mission, when cartel violence turns the jungle into a bloodbath, it’s his family he must protect.

Order of Books » Authors » Order Of Edie Harris Books

Leave a Reply