Emma Mills is an English author of YA urban fantasy novels. She writes the WitchBlood series. Aside from being a novelist, Emma is a stay-at-home mother. She decided to begin writing once her youngest child began school. Emma lives in Somerset, England with her husband, two children, a dog, three cats, a rabbit and many fish.

Emma Mills made her debut as a published novelist in 2012 with the novel WitchBlood. Below is a list of Emma Mills’ books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Emma Mills releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

First & Then (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
This Adventure Ends (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Foolish Hearts (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Famous in a Small Town (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lucky Caller (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Something Close to Magic (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Note: WitchFire was originally published as Flying with Fire.

If You Like Emma Mills Books, You’ll Love…

  • Elizabeth Morgan
  • K.C. King
  • RaShelle Workman

Emma Mills Synopsis: WitchFire by Emma Mills is a prequel to the WitchBLood series. 15-year-old Brooke has been in care all her life. Now she finally has an adoptive family who don’t want to send her back to The Home. However, their solution for her problems is much more dangerous. A secret place. An unholy place. A place where any unnatural behaviour will be stamped out. A place with no escape; where witchcraft is punished and vampires are murdered in the sunlight. Brooke is the only one with the power to escape the security wards, yet she must find a way to help them all before it is too late.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Emma Mills Books

Leave a Reply