Everet Martins
Everet Martins is an American author of fantasy novels. He writes the Age of Dawn series. Everet finds his inspiration for his work from his exciting life. He enjoys getting lost in role-playing games and novels. During his youth, he would often be found with his face lost behind the cover of a book. Fascinated by the written word and always wanting to try putting pen to page, he started writing short stories, and eventually a novel. Everet lives in New Hampshire.

Everet Martins made his debut as a published novelist in 2014 with the novel Stormcaller. Below is a list of Everet Martins’ books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Everet Martins releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of The Age of Dawn Books

Stormcaller (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Lord of Death (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Silver Tower (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Shadow Realm (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A New Light (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ascending Shadows (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Shadow Age (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of The Age of Dawn World Books

Noah's Breaking (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Forsaken Hunters (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Worlds of Deception Books

If You Like Everet Martins Books, You’ll Love…

  • Gav Thorpe
  • Ruth Nestvold
  • Timothy Bond

Everet Martins Synopsis: Stormcaller is the first Age of Dawn novel by Everet Martins. 10,000 years have passed since Asebor was sealed during the first Age of Dawn. The power binding this malevolent god has finally waned, allowing him to once again beat the drums of war. Men worship the Phoenix and Dragon gods. Some are fortunate enough to touch their essences, transforming ordinary women into fearsome warriors and men into miraculous healers. The beginnings of the next scourge brushes the town of Breden, where Walter, son of elixir bean farmers, itches for adventure only to discover the harsh brutality of combat.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Everet Martins Books

Leave a Reply