Glynn Stewart is a Canadian author of science fiction and fantasy novels. He writes the Starship’s Mage, Castle Federation, Duchy of Terra, Peacekeepers of Sol, and several other series. Glynn started writing when he was ten years old, and honed his craft from there. He tried getting traditionally published, but had no luck. It was then that his partner encouraged him to try publishing through Amazon. It wasn’t long before he had to choose before working as a finance manager or writing full-time, and he gladly chose writing.

Glynn Stewart made his debut as a novelist in 2014 with Children of Prophecy. Below is a list of Glynn Stewart’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Glynn Stewart releases a new book at

Publication Order of Aether Spheres Books

Nine Sailed Star (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Castle Federation Books

Space Carrier Avalon (2015)Description / Buy at
Stellar Fox (2016)Description / Buy at
Battle Group Avalon (2016)Description / Buy at
Q-Ship Chameleon (2016)Description / Buy at
Rimward Stars (2017)Description / Buy at
Operation Medusa (2017)Description / Buy at
A Question of Faith (2020)Description / Buy at
Admiral's Oath (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Dakotan Confederacy Books

Admiral's Oath (2022)Description / Buy at
To Stand Defiant (2022)Description / Buy at
Unbroken Faith (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Changeling Blood Books

Changeling's Fealty (2017)Description / Buy at
Hunter's Oath (2018)Description / Buy at
Noble's Honor (2019)Description / Buy at
Fae, Flames & Fedoras (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Duchy of Terra Books

The Terran Privateer (2016)Description / Buy at
Duchess of Terra (2017)Description / Buy at
Terra and Imperium (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Duchy of Terra: The Light of Terra Books

Darkness Beyond (2018)Description / Buy at
Shield of Terra (2019)Description / Buy at
Imperium Defiant (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Duchy of Terra: Shadow of Terra Books

Relics of Eternity (2020)Description / Buy at
Shadows of the Fall (2020)Description / Buy at
Eyes of Tomorrow (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Exile Books

Publication Order of House Adamant Books

The Exodus Gambit (2024)Description / Buy at
The Old Guard (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of ONSET Books

To Serve and Protect (2016)Description / Buy at
My Enemy's Enemy (2016)Description / Buy at
Blood of the Innocent (2017)Description / Buy at
Stay of Execution (2018)Description / Buy at
Murder by Magic (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Peacekeepers of Sol Books

Raven's Peace (2019)Description / Buy at
The Peacekeeper Initiative (2020)Description / Buy at
Raven's Course (2020)Description / Buy at
Drifter's Folly (2021)Description / Buy at
Remnant Faction (2022)Description / Buy at
Raven's Flag (2023)Description / Buy at
Honor & Renown (2023)Description / Buy at
Wartorn Stars (2024)Description / Buy at
Raven's Hope (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Scattered Stars: Conviction Books

Publication Order of Scattered Stars: Evasion Books

Publication Order of Starship’s Mage Books

Starship's Mage (2014)Description / Buy at
Hand of Mars (2015)Description / Buy at
Voice of Mars (2016)Description / Buy at
Alien Arcana (2016)Description / Buy at
Judgment of Mars (2017)Description / Buy at
UnArcana Stars (2018)Description / Buy at
Sword of Mars (2019)Description / Buy at
Mountain of Mars (2020)Description / Buy at
The Service of Mars (2020)Description / Buy at
Pulsar Race (2020)Description / Buy at
A Darker Magic (2021)Description / Buy at
Mage-Commander (2021)Description / Buy at
Beyond the Eyes of Mars (2022)Description / Buy at
Nemesis of Mars (2023)Description / Buy at
Mage-Queen's Thief (2023)Description / Buy at
Chimera's Star (2024)Description / Buy at
Ambassador For Mars (2024)Description / Buy at
Chimera's Fall (2025)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Starship's Mage: Red Falcon Books

Interstellar Mage (2017)Description / Buy at
Mage-Provocateur (2018)Description / Buy at
Agents of Mars (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Teer & Kard Books

Publication Order of Vigilante Books

(with Terry Mixon)

Heart of Vengeance (2017)Description / Buy at
Oath of Vengeance (2017)Description / Buy at
Bound By Law (2018)Description / Buy at
Bound by Honor (2018)Description / Buy at
Bound by Blood (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Children of Prophecy (2014)Description / Buy at
City in the Sky (2015)Description / Buy at
Icebreaker (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Collections

Spaceships and Spellcasters (2018)Description / Buy at

If You Like Glynn Stewart Books, You’ll Love…

Glynn Stewart Synopses: Space Carrier Avalon is the first book in the Castle Federation series from author Glynn Stewart. When the Castle Federation introduced the first starfighters, it marked a turning point in warfare, pushing the Terran Commonwealth out of their space. The flagship carrier for these groundbreaking strike craft was Avalon—a vessel that became a legend, shaping the outcome of numerous battles. Though now considered outdated and relegated to a backwater assignment, Avalon remains a symbol of strength and strategy. Wing Commander Kyle Roberts, along with a team of officers, embarks on a final tour aboard the aging carrier. As they prepare Avalon for one last mission along the frontier, they encounter obsolete fighters, demoralized pilots, and the unsettling possibility of traitors among their ranks. Despite its outdated status, when the old enemy reappears near the border, Avalon is poised to answer the call to war once more, proving that legends never truly fade away.

To Serve and Protect by Glynn Stewart is the first book in the ONSET series. When vampires launch an attack on David White’s small town, his survival depends on luck, firepower, and the intervention of an elite government task force. In the aftermath, David discovers the world’s biggest secret: the existence of government agencies that regulate the supernatural. They believe David’s luck is a supernatural gift and recruit him into ONSET, the shadowy police force responsible for protecting against supernatural threats. As David questions his own abilities and the agency he’s now part of, he finds himself entangled in an escalating battle that puts all of humanity at risk. If he’s not what ONSET believes him to be, the consequences could be catastrophic for the entire world.

Raven’s Peace by Glynn Stewart is the first book of the Peacekeepers of Sol series. After seventeen years of warfare against the Kenmiri Empire, Colonel Henry Wong and the United Planets Space Force have successfully pushed the alien overlords back to their own stars. In the aftermath of victory, a Gathering is called among the former allies who fought against the common enemy. However, as the Kenmiri retreat, the true intentions and varied agendas of the allies come to light. The United Planets Alliance seeks peace, but their allies have diverse ambitions, ranging from acquiring new homes to establishing new empires. The post-war landscape is filled with conflicting interests, and many are willing to take extreme measures to achieve their goals.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Glynn Stewart Books

Leave a Reply