Jack Arbor is the author and creator of the Max Austin series of books that follow a wayward KGB assassin as he makes his way in the world and deals with his awful past. Jack Arbor is a digital technologist during the day and writes at night and on the weekends.

Arbor is married to his wife, named Jill, and the couple live in Aspen, Colorado. Arbor enjoys hiking in the mountains, and trail running through the natural beauty of the Roaring Fork Valley. In addition to that, Arbor does enjoy a good bourbon and is a connoisseur of grilled meat.

Get notified when Jack Arbor releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Kira Nomura Thriller Books

The Japanese Assassin (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Max Austin Books

If You Like Jack Arbor Books, You’ll Love…

The first book in the Max Austin series is The Russian Assassin. Max has moved on from his life as a KGB assassin and leaving a peaceful life in Paris. That peaceful life is shattered when his mother dies and drags him back into the world he’s been trying to forget. A brutal act of terrorism follows and soon Max is running for his life. He has to investigate his father’s past in order to save his family and will travel all throughout Europe to do it. Max will have to confront his past to save his family’s future.

The next book in the series is The Pursuit. This one will see Max continue to search for his parents killers while working to uncover a conspiracy that delves deep into the roots of the Soviet Union. In order to survive and get to those responsible, Max will team with his mortal enemy to get things done. Max will be left not knowing who to trust as he gets deeper into the conspiracy. Another fast paced thriller in this series that has drawn comparisons to Lee Child and Vince Flynn.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jack Arbor Books

Leave a Reply