jennifer-mcandrewsJennifer McAndrews, resides in the greater New York Metro area with her husband, children, four cats, three dogs and a dumbo rat named Owen. She has been writing since the seventh grade and refuses to say how many years have passed since then. During high school she served on the newspaper and dabbled in very bad poetry, taking creative writing classes at Nassau Community College and studied the art of essay writing under the tutelage of June Jordan while Jennifer was at SUNY at Stony Brook.

Jennifer’s professional life has seen her working in fields of medical, legal and scientific publishing but she is dedicated to fiction in her private life. Currently working on the next book in the Stained Glass series she is also working on the follow-up to Deadly farce.

Get notified when Jennifer McAndrews releases a new book at

Publication Order of Stained Glass Mysteries Books

Ill-Gotten Panes (2014)Description / Buy at
Death Under Glass (2015)Description / Buy at
A Shattering Crime (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Tossed through Time Books

Braving the Titanic (2011)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Anthologies

If You Like Jennifer McAndrews, You’ll Love…

  • Jenn McKinlay
  • Kylie Logan
  • Ellery Adams

Jennifer McAndrews Synopsis:Death Under Glass, the second book in the Stained Glass Mystery series follows Georgia Kelly having made herself a home and her stained glass business in Wenwood, New York. However not everything in the sleepy town is as clear as it seems. Georgia has grown to love her new hometown but her business hasn’t been exactly pulling in the money. Her best friend Carrie offers her the chance to create a made-to-order window for Wenwood’s latest bed and breakfast, Georgia just can’t say no. Georgia has to put her tools down when Carrie’s ex-husband’s office burns to the ground along with Carrie’s office and apartment being robbed. Georgia is determined to find out who has her friend in their sites and why, before they have a chance to ruin anyone else’s life.

Order of Books » Authors » Order Of Jennifer McAndrews Books

Leave a Reply