Jennifer Ryan is an American author who writes contemporary romances about everyday people who do extraordinary things. She is the author of the Montana Heat series of books as well as the Hunted series and Wild Rose Ranch series.

Get notified when Jennifer Ryan releases a new book at

Publication Order of Dark Horse Dive Bar Books

Publication Order of Hunted Books

(with Katie Lane)

Saved by the Rancher (2013)Description / Buy at
Lucky Like Us (2013)Description / Buy at
The Right Bride (2013)Description / Buy at
Chasing Morgan (2013)Description / Buy at
Can't Wait (2014)Description / Buy at
Everything She Wanted (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The McBrides Books

The Return of Brody McBride (2014)Description / Buy at
Falling for Owen (2014)Description / Buy at
Dylan's Redemption (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of McGrath Books

Waiting on a Cowboy (2020)Description / Buy at
Love of a Cowboy (2021)Description / Buy at
True Love Cowboy (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Montana Men Books

At Wolf Ranch (2015)Description / Buy at
When It's Right (2015)Description / Buy at
Her Lucky Cowboy (2015)Description / Buy at
Stone Cold Cowboy (2016)Description / Buy at
Her Renegade Rancher (2016)Description / Buy at
Snowbound at Christmas (2016)Description / Buy at
His Cowboy Heart (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Montana Heat Books

Protected by Love (2017)Description / Buy at
Escape to You (2017)Description / Buy at
True to You (2018)Description / Buy at
Tempted by Love (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Ryan Strickland Books

(as Jennifer Hunter)

The Lost Victim (2023)Description / Buy at
The Rose Reaper (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Wild Rose Ranch Books

Dirty Little Secret (2018)Description / Buy at
Restless Rancher (2019)Description / Buy at
Tough Talking Cowboy (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Wyoming Wilde Books

Chase Wilde Comes Home (2022)Description / Buy at
Surrendering to Hunt (2022)Description / Buy at
Max Wilde's Cowboy Heart (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Me I Used to Be (2019)Description / Buy at
Sisters and Secrets (2020)Description / Buy at
Lost and Found Family (2021)Description / Buy at
The One You Want (2022)Description / Buy at
Summer's Gift (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Brightwater Books

(by Lia Riley)

Last First Kiss (By: Lia Riley) (2015)Description / Buy at
Right Wrong Guy (By: Lia Riley) (2015)Description / Buy at
Best Worst Mistake (By: Lia Riley) (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Sweet, Texas Books

Anything But Sweet (By: Candis Terry) (2013)Description / Buy at
Sweetest Mistake (By: Candis Terry) (2013)Description / Buy at
Something Sweeter (By: Candis Terry) (2014)Description / Buy at
Sweet Cowboy Christmas (By: Candis Terry) (2014)Description / Buy at
Sweet Surprise (By: Candis Terry) (2015)Description / Buy at
Truly Sweet (By: Candis Terry) (2015)Description / Buy at
Home Sweet Home (By: Candis Terry) (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

It Happened One Valentine's Day(2013)Description / Buy at
Confessions of a Secret Admirer(2014)Description / Buy at

If You Like Jennifer Ryan Books, You’ll Love…

Dirty Little Secret is the first book in the Wild Rose Ranch series. The book focuses on a modern day cowboy named Noah Cordero. He is a simple man who only cares about three things: his step-father, his younger sister, and ranching. John Cordero taught him everything he knows, how to ride and work the land, and Noah is shocked when he dies unexpectedly. He’s even more surprised when John leaves half his ranch to a woman that Noah doesn’t even know. Roxy shares a last name with Noah, as John’s real daughter, but they don’t share blood. She was estranged from her father and always trying to escape her mother’s past. Roxy is tempted by Noah, but frustrated with her new role. Not only is she the part-owner of the ranch and guarding to her sister, she’s also the new owner of a notorious Nevada brothel. The same one where she grew up. Noah is growing an attraction for her, but she fears what will happen when he founds out about her other business.

Jennifer Ryan is also the author of At Wolf Ranch, the first book in the Montana Men series. Gabe has spent his life on the rodeo circuit and is ready to settle down with some land of his own and a wife to go with it. He has the chance to buy the enormous Wolf Ranch and does so at an incredible deal. One day on the way to the property, Gabe rescues a woman half-frozen on the road leading to the property. The woman is Ella Wolf who is returning to Wolf Ranch to uncover a secret that got her sister murdered. The two will have to learn to trust each other as a killer closes in, but that’s not the only thing drawing these two close.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jennifer Ryan Books

Leave a Reply