Karen Anders is an American author of romance novels. She also writes as Zoe Dawson. Karen got interested in romance through her grandmother, and began reading every single subgenre of romance available. It wasn’t until she tried reading contemporary romance that she couldn’t find one she really liked, so she decided to try writing them herself. Karen is originally from Vermont, but now lives in North Carolina. She has two daughters.

Karen Anders made her debut as a published author in 1997 with the novel Jennifer’s Outlaw. Below is a list of Karen Anders’ books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Karen Anders releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Women Who Dare Books

Hers to Take (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Yours To Seduce (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Mine to Entice (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Red Letter Nights Books

(by Alison Kent)

Give Me Fever (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Love You Madly (By: Alison Kent) (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Goes Down Easy (By: Alison Kent) (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Going All Out (By: Jeanie London) (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Undercover Lovers Books

Up Close and Dangerously Sexy (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dangerous Curves (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Deliciously Dangerous (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of To Protect and Serve Books

At His Command (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Designated Target (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Joint Engagement (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Her Master Defender (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A SEAL to Save Her (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Her Alpha Marine (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Agent's Covert Affair (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Agent Bodyguard (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of The Adair Legacy Books

(with Carla Cassidy)

Her Secret, His Duty (By: Carla Cassidy) (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Special Ops Rendezvous (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Jennifer's Outlaw (1997)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hot on Her Tail (2002)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Diva Diaries (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Manhandling (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Almost Naked, Inc. (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Five-Alarm Encounter (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Bare Facts (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Coltons Of Texas Books

Colton Copycat Killer (By: Marie Ferrarella) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Colton's Surprise Heir (By: Addison Fox) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Texas Rescue / Colton Baby Homecoming (By: Lara Lacombe) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Colton's Texas Stakeout (By: C.J. Miller) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Baby for Agent Colton (By: Jennifer Morey) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Colton Cowboy Hideout (By: Carla Cassidy) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Pregnant Colton Bride (By: Marie Ferrarella) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
High-Stakes Colton (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Colton Family Rescue (By: Justine Davis) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Runaway Colton (By: Karen Whiddon) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Colton Christmas Protector (By: Beth Cornelison) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Note: Love You Madly (aka Red Letter Nights) also has stories by Alison Kent and Jeanie London.

If You Like Karen Anders Books, You’ll Love…

Karen Anders Synopses: Jennifer’s Outlaw is a standalone title by Karen Anders. He was a drifter more comfortable roaming the range – alone – than taking a wife and building a family. But from the moment he became her protector, Jennifer Horn felt a connection and could not help but want to make him hers. Corey Rainwater was running, from himself and his past, but also from the look in Jennifer’s eyes. He could never be the husband she needed, or the father her precocious daughter so desperately desired. Because dreams weren’t made for men like him. Or, that’s what he came to believe…

Five-Alarm Encounter is a standalone novel by Karen Anders. Firefighter Grace Addison barely escaped the fire set by an arsonist that killed two of her colleagues. Physically scarred, racked by survivor’s guilt and PTSD, the California beauty doesn’t want to co-lead a task force assigned to nab the arsonist. Her partner is ATF agent Jordan Kelley – a man with his own secrets and private pain. At first, the sparks between Grace and the impossibly handsome Jordan are anything but romantic. The two wage a fierce tug-of-war for control of the investigation. But when the elusive firebug turns Grace’s life into a fiery waking nightmare, she turns to Jordan for protection. If only she could resist his scorching kisses…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Karen Anders Books

Leave a Reply