Kathryn Fox
Kathryn Fox is an American author of historical romance novels. She is the author of the Mounties and Men of Honor series. Kathryn graduated from NC State University with a degree in Horticulture and a minor in English. She is not to be confused with the Australian author Kathryn Fox, who writes medical thriller novels.

Kathryn Fox became a published author in 1998 with the novel Bright Morning Star. She has not published a new novel since The Seduction in 2002. Below is a list of Kathryn Fox’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Kathryn Fox releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Mounties Books

The First Time (2000)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Second Vow (2001)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Third Daughter (2001)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Men Of Honor Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Bright Morning Star (1998)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Raven's Bride (1999)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

Timeless Autumn(1999)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Irish Enchantment(2000)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Notes: Together for Christmas also contains stories by Amy J. Fetzer and Elizabeth Graham. Timeless Autumn also contains stories by Carol Finch and Linda Madl. Irish Enchantment also includes stories by Candace McCarthy and Jean Wilson.

If You Like Kathryn Fox Books, You’ll Love…

Kathryn Fox Synopsis: In The Second Vow by Kathryn Fox, Braden Flynn is an Irishman who is now serving as a member of the North West Mounted Police in Canada. He must help escort the Sioux following the battle of Little Big Horn, and in doing so, becomes interested in Dancing Bird, niece of Sitting Bull. As the Canadian and U.S. governments squabble and people are killed, Braden will do whatever it takes to earn the trust and the love of Dancing Bird.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Kathryn Fox (Romance) Books

Leave a Reply