Kennedy Ryan is an American author of contemporary romance novels. She is a USA Today bestselling author. Kennedy Ryan pens stories catering to women from diverse backgrounds, uplifting them and ensuring they take the lead in every narrative, shaping their own paths. Her protagonists honor, treasure, and become enraptured by the women who hold their affections. Kennedy is married and has a son.

Kennedy Ryan made her debut as a novelist in 2014 with When You Are Mine, beginning her Bennetts series. Below is a list of Kennedy Ryan’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Kennedy Ryan releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Bennetts Books

When You Are Mine (2014)Description / Buy at
Loving You Always (2014)Description / Buy at
Be Mine Forever (2015)Description / Buy at
Until I'm Yours (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Grip Books

Publication Order of Hoops Books

Publication Order of Hollywood Renaissance Books

Publication Order of Skyland Books

Before I Let Go (2022)Description / Buy at
This Could Be Us (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Soul Books

Publication Order of All the King's Men Books

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Top Shelf Romance Books

Kiss Me Slow (By: Tijan) (2020)Description / Buy at
Promise Me Forever (With: A. Zavarelli,B.B. Reid,Kate Stewart) (2020)Description / Buy at
Make Me Yours (By: Chelle Bliss,Devney Perry,K. Bromberg,Amo Jones) (2020)Description / Buy at
Don't Break This Kiss (By: Kylie Scott,Carrie Ann Ryan,Jessica Hawkins,Marni Mann) (2020)Description / Buy at
Never Let Go (By: Tijan,Ella James,Kandi Steiner) (2020)Description / Buy at
Keep My Heart (With: Willow Winters,Kennedy Fox,Lex Martin) (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Team Player(2017)Description / Buy at
Alphas in Audio: A Read Me Romance Audio Anthology(2019)Description / Buy at
Team Player 2(2019)Description / Buy at
Christmas in the City(2019)Description / Buy at
Happily Ever After Cookbook(2022)Description / Buy at

If You Like Kennedy Ryan Books, You’ll Love…

  • A.E. Valdez
  • Tia Williams
  • Christina C. Jones

Kennedy Ryan Synopses: When You Are Mine by Kennedy Ryan is the first Bennett book. Kerris Moreton finds herself at a crossroads, poised to realize her dreams of business success and a stable relationship. However, despite being on the brink of accepting a marriage proposal from her fiancé Cam, Kerris can’t shake the feeling of something missing—a deep, passionate connection.

Enter Walsh Bennett, a charismatic and successful bachelor who ignites sparks in Kerris that she never knew existed. Despite their undeniable chemistry, Kerris is torn between her loyalty to Cam and her growing attraction to Walsh.

Meanwhile, Walsh grapples with his own feelings for Kerris, realizing that she is the one woman he truly desires. However, he faces a dilemma as Kerris is already involved with his best friend, Cam.

As Kerris and Walsh navigate their complicated emotions and the dynamics of their relationships, they must confront their own desires and decide what truly matters to them—loyalty, friendship, or love.

In Flow by Kennedy Ryan (book 1 of the Grip series), the story follows the intertwined lives of Grip and Bristol over the course of a transformative week filled with magical moments. While their future paths may diverge, this brief but impactful period sets the stage for their eventual rise in the music industry.

Eight years later, Marlon James emerges as a rising star in the music industry, while Bristol Gray becomes his steadfast and determined manager. However, their journey to success begins with a chance encounter during their college years.

Despite coming from vastly different backgrounds and facing numerous obstacles, Grip and Bristol are drawn to each other in ways they never expected. Their connection transcends societal barriers and challenges, bringing them closer together against all odds.

As they navigate the complexities of their budding relationship and pursue their individual dreams, Grip and Bristol must confront their fears, insecurities, and the uncertainties of the future. Despite the challenges they face, their bond only grows stronger, setting the stage for a beautiful beginning that will shape the course of their lives.

Kennedy Ryan Reviews: I absolutely adored My Soul to Keep. Sometimes you pick up a book and instantly feel a connection, and that’s exactly what happened to me with this one. Although I had never read anything by Kennedy Ryan before, I can confidently say it won’t be my last. Discovering new authors is always a delight, and finding one that resonates with you so deeply is even better. While I’m not usually drawn to covers with faces, something about the girl on this cover spoke to me, compelling me to dive into the story. -Donna

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Kennedy Ryan Books

Leave a Reply