Lady Colin Campbell is a British author of non-fiction books. Born Georgia Arianna Zaidie, “Georgie” was born to a prominent family in Jamaica. Her father was descended from Russian royalty. His family was of Greek origin that ended up in Lebanon in the early 20th century. She married Lord Colin Ivar Campbell, but was only married to him for a year. Campbell lives in Kennington, London, England and has two sons.

Lady Colin Campbell made her debut as a published author in 1986 with the non-fiction book Lady Colin Campbell’s Guide to Being a Modern Lady. She made her debut as a novelist in 2005 with the novel Empress Bianca. Below is a list of Lady Colin Campbell’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Lady Colin Campbell releases a new book at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Empress Bianca (2008)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Lady Colin Campbell's Guide to Being a Modern Lady (1986)Description / Buy at
Diana in Private (1992)Description / Buy at
The Royal Marriages (1993)Description / Buy at
A Life Worth Living (1997)Description / Buy at
The Real Diana (2005)Description / Buy at
Daughter of Narcissus (2009)Description / Buy at
The Untold Life of Queen Elizabeth, The Queen Mother (2012)Description / Buy at
The Queen's Marriage (2018)Description / Buy at
People of Colour and the Royals (2019)Description / Buy at
Meghan and Harry (2020)Description / Buy at

If You Like Lady Colin Campbell Books, You’ll Love…

  • Paul Burrell
  • Penny Junior
  • Sally Bedell Smith

Lady Colin Campbell Synopses: In The Royal Marriages, Lady Colin Campbell takes readers behind the palace walls of silence to reveal the secret agendas that have made all the storybook marriages crumble.

In The Queen’s Marriage, royal historian Lady Colin Campbell covers The Queen’s Marriage in intimate detail. Using her connections and impeccable sources she recounts details of the inside story of the monarch’s relationship with the Duke of Edinburgh and her close family.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Lady Colin Campbell Books

Leave a Reply