Laura Landon is an author of historical romance novels. Laura taught high school for ten years, and then left teaching in order to open her own ice cream shop. She loved doing it, but closed up after writing her first novel. Laura now spends all of her time writing, trying to lead her characters towards happy endings.

Laura Landon made her debut in 2010, with several novels published that year. Below is a list of Laura Landon’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Laura Landon releases a new book at

Publication Order of Bedford Street Brigade Books

Where the Lady Belongs (2013)Description / Buy at
Love Unbidden (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Brotherhood Books

When Love is Enough (2010)Description / Buy at
Broken Promise (2011)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Cast In Scandal Books

Publication Order of Intimate Books

Intimate Deception (2012)Description / Buy at
Intimate Surrender (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Men of Valor Books

A Love For All Time (2022)Description / Buy at
A Love That Knows no Bounds (2022)Description / Buy at
A Love that's Worth the Risk (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Ransomed Jewels Books

Ransomed Jewels (2016)Description / Buy at
Jaded Moon (2016)Description / Buy at
Dark Ruby (2016)Description / Buy at
Deception in Emeralds (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Redeemed Books

The Most to Lose (2012)Description / Buy at
The Dark Duke (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Rich Man | Poor Man | Beggar Man | Thief Books

Beware the Rich Man (2018)Description / Buy at
Bewitched by the Poor Man (2018)Description / Buy at
Behold the Thief (2020)Description / Buy at
Betrayed by the Beggar Man (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Seasons Books

Winter's Cold Heart (2019)Description / Buy at
Spring's Tender Heart (2020)Description / Buy at
Summer's Distant Heart (2020)Description / Buy at
Autumn's Wild Heart (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Traitor's Club Books

Publication Order of Willowbrook Books

A Willowbrook Miracle (2023)Description / Buy at
A Page Turner Bookshop (2023)Description / Buy at
A Bitter Pill to Swallow (2023)Description / Buy at
A Lesson Learned (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

More Than Willing (2010)Description / Buy at
Shattered Dreams (2010)Description / Buy at
A Matter of Choice (2011)Description / Buy at
Not Mine to Give (2012)Description / Buy at
Silent Revenge (2012)Description / Buy at
A Risk Worth Taking (2013)Description / Buy at
Keeper of my Heart (2014)Description / Buy at
Betrayed by Your Kiss (2015)Description / Buy at
The Secret Rose (2016)Description / Buy at
The Devil's Gift (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

A Voice on the Wind (2018)Description / Buy at
One Mystical Moment (2018)Description / Buy at

If You Like Laura Landon Books, You’ll Love…

  • Christi Caldwell
  • Maggie Andersen
  • Lucy Langton

Laura Landon Synopses: Shattered Dreams is a standalone novel by Laura Landon. Brentan Montgomery, Earl of Charfield, is convinced he’ll never fall in love – until he meets Lady Elyssa Prescott. Now, his biggest fear is that Elly will discover the lie that brought him into her life and his deceit will shatter their dreams for happiness. Lady Elyssa Prescott has accepted her future… a solitary woman living on the remote fringes of society. When her muzzled heart is captivated by a man who refuses to see her deformity, she nearly begins to trust that she, too, might be allowed to dream. Harrison Prescott, Marquess of Fellingsdown, finds himself in the precarious predicament of having to rectify a foibled escapade conceived by his twin siblings. But in so doing, he places his crippled sister’s heart in harm’s way. And midst it all, his own crippled heart comes face to face with Lady Cassandra Waverley, whose betrayal cost him his own first love.

One Mystical Moment is a novella by Laura Landon. Major Frank Collyard is determined to suffer in silence when he agrees to help his mentor, the Earl of Beckett, solve a problem over the Christmas holidays. After all, how can he join in when his heart still reels from the tragic loss of his wife and little children just eight Christmases prior? Yet somehow, in one mystical moment, Beckett’s niece draws him out of his dark place. And in her eyes he begins to see a future he could never have imagined.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Laura Landon Books

Leave a Reply