Lisa Bingham
Lisa Bingham is an American author of historical and contemporary romance novels. She writes the Taggart Brothers series. Lisa decided she wanted to become an author at age 13, and achieved that goal under ten years later. Aside from being a novelist, Lisa has also been a teacher and a professional theatrical and historical reenactment costume designer and is considered an expert in both fields. She has had the chance to live and study in exotic locales such as Brazil, Mexico, Europe, and the United Kingdom. Lisa lives in rural Utah near a farm that’s been in her husband’s family for four generations. She has three children and multiple animals.

Lisa Bingham made her debut as a published novelist in 1989 with the novel Tender Conquest. Below is a list of Lisa Bingham’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Lisa Bingham releases a new book at

Publication Order of St. Charles Trilogy Books

Sweet Dalliance (1994)Description / Buy at
Sweet Defiance (2010)Description / Buy at
Sweet Decadence (2010)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Pedigrue Sisters Books

Wild Escapade (1996)Description / Buy at
Wild Serenade (1997)Description / Buy at
Wild Masquerade (1997)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of New Year's Bachelors Books

Dana and the Calendar Man (1997)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Accidental Moms Books

The Daddy Hunt (1996)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of New Arrivals Books

Who's the Daddy? (By: Judy Christenberry) (1995)Description / Buy at
Baby By Chance (By: Elda Minger) (1995)Description / Buy at
Angel's Baby (By: Pamela Browning) (1995)Description / Buy at
Angel's Baby (By: Pamela Browning) (1995)Description / Buy at
The Bounty Hunter's Baby (By: Jule McBride) (1996)Description / Buy at
Make Room for Baby (By: Cathy Gillen Thacker) (1998)Description / Buy at
And Babies Make Ten (1999)Description / Buy at
Cowboy Be Mine (By: Tina Leonard) (2000)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Times Two Books

The Miracle Twins (2004)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Taggart Brothers Books

Publication Order of Bachelors of Aspen Valley Books

Accidental Courtship (2018)Description / Buy at
Accidental Family (2018)Description / Buy at
Accidental Sweetheart (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of An Instant Books

Publication Order of The Other Books

The Other Bride (2003)Description / Buy at
The Other Groom (2003)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Silken Grey Books

Silken Dreams (1991)Description / Buy at
Silken Promises (1994)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Tender Conquest (1989)Description / Buy at
Eden Creek (1991)Description / Buy at
Distant Thunder (1992)Description / Buy at
Temptation's Kiss (1992)Description / Buy at
The Bengal Rubies (1993)Description / Buy at
Nanny Jake (1995)Description / Buy at
The Butler and Bachelorette (1996)Description / Buy at
Runner-Up Bride (1997)Description / Buy at
When Night Draws Near (1999)Description / Buy at
Man Behind the Voice (2000)Description / Buy at
Twins Times Two! (2001)Description / Buy at
Into the Storm (2015)Description / Buy at
After the Fall (2015)Description / Buy at
The Protector (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Call of the Wild / Everything but Anchovies (2001)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Once Upon a Kiss Books

The Prince, The Lady & The Tower (By: Muriel Jensen) (1997)Description / Buy at
Eight Men and a Lady (By: Elizabeth Sinclair) (1997)Description / Buy at
Wake Me With a Kiss (By: Emily Dalton) (1997)Description / Buy at
The Princess and the Frog (1997)Description / Buy at
In Papa Bear'S Bed (By: Judy Christenberry) (1997)Description / Buy at
Catching a Daddy (By: Charlotte Maclay) (1997)Description / Buy at
Her Desert Prince (By: Rebecca Winters) (2011)Description / Buy at
Beauty and the Brooding Boss (By: Barbara Wallace) (2011)Description / Buy at
Not-So-Perfect Princess (By: Melissa McClone) (2011)Description / Buy at
The Princess Test (By: Shirley Jump) (2011)Description / Buy at
The Ballerina Bride (By: Fiona Harper) (2012)Description / Buy at
A Season Of Change (By: Barbara Wallace) (2018)Description / Buy at

Note: Call of the Wild by Lisa Bingham is paired in a collection with Everything But Anchovies by Susan Peterson.

If You Like Lisa Bingham Books, You’ll Love…

Lisa Bingham Synopses: Sweet Dalliance is the first book in the St. Charles Trilogy by Lisa Bingham. Trying to make a break from the Union Army after being wrongly accused of treason, Micah St. Charles searches for the man who had betrayed him, but his quest for vengeance takes an unusual turn when he encounters lovely, unsophisticated Eliza Wilder.

Wild Escapade by Lisa Bingham is the first book in the Pedigrue Sisters series. Stumbling into the world of handsome Logan Campbell en route to a teaching position in the untamed west, Felicity Pedigrue becomes involved in his Underground Railroad efforts at a house of ill repute.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Lisa Bingham Books

Leave a Reply