lyndia-aicherLyndia Aicher, resides in the Pacific Northwest where the weather provides a good reason to stay indoors and write which she does full time, around her other duties as Mom and Wife along with many other duties. Since discovering the world of Judy Blume at the age of ten she was on a lifelong course of the love of reading. After twenty-five years she is still an avid reader of romance but is still a sucker for the happily-ever-after because the world doesn’t have enough of those.

Get notified when Lynda Aicher releases a new book at

Publication Order of Boardroom Books

Publication Order of Energen Books

Stone of Ascension (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Power Play Books

Publication Order of Wicked Play Books

Bonds of Trust (2012)Description / Buy at
Bonds of Desire (2012)Description / Buy at
Bonds of Need (2013)Description / Buy at
Bonds of Hope (2013)Description / Buy at
Bonds of Denial (2014)Description / Buy at
Bonds of Courage (2014)Description / Buy at
Shattered Bonds (2014)Description / Buy at

If You Like Lyndia Aicher, You’ll Love…

  • Maya Banks
  • Lorelei James
  • Toni Aleo

Lyndia Aicher Synopsis:Shattered Bonds, When chaos erupts in the lives and friendships of The Den owners, it’s up to Noah Bakker and Live Delcour to try and deal with the fall out. Liv didn’t know her friends had been up to naughty things behind closed doors and Noah hadn’t had a sub or been in the Secen since a tragedy four years ago. Working together to keep the media hounds at bay Liv and Noah find they are soon exploring their mutual desires in the most wicked ways. But can Liv completely submit to Noah in the way she things he wants and can Noah withstand the ache of falling in love.

Order of Books » Authors » Order Of Lynda Aicher Books

Leave a Reply