MariaLisa deMora
MariaLisa deMora is an American author of sexually-explicit contemporary romance novels. She writes the Rebel Wayfarers Motorcycle Club series. MariaLisa grew up in the south, spending hours at the library and reading every book she could find. Once she started writing, she realized she loved that just as much. MariaLisa is a big hockey fan (she likes the Edmonton Oilers, Nashville Predators and Ottawa Senators), occasionally plays PC games (such as EverQuest and World of Warcraft) and enjoys just about every genre of music.

MariaLisa deMora became a published author in 2014 with the novel Mica. Below is a list of MariaLisa deMora’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when MariaLisa deMora releases a new book at

Publication Order of Rebel Wayfarers MC Books

Publication Order of Borderline Freaks MC Books

Service and Sacrifice (2019)Description / Buy at
More Than Enough (2019)Description / Buy at
Lack of In-between (2019)Description / Buy at
See You in Valhalla (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Freed Riders MC Books

Gotta Dig Deep (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Mayhan Bucklers MC Books

Publication Order of Neither This, Nor That Books

This Is The Route Of Twisted Pain (2016)Description / Buy at
Treading the Traitor's Path (2017)Description / Buy at
Shelter My Heart (2018)Description / Buy at
Trapped by Fate on Reckless Roads (2019)Description / Buy at
Thunderstruck (2019)Description / Buy at
Tarnished Lies and Dead Ends (2021)Description / Buy at
Tangled Threats on the Nomad Highway (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Occupy Yourself Books

Born Into Trouble (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Tangled Fates Books

There Are Limits (2019)Description / Buy at
Rules Are Rules (2019)Description / Buy at
The Gray Zone (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Dirty Bitches MC Books

(with Winter Travers, Geri Glenn, Avelyn Paige, G.M. Scherbert)

Dirty Bitches MC: Season 1 (By: Winter Travers,Geri Glenn,Avelyn Paige,G.M. Scherbert) (2018)Description / Buy at
Dirty Bitches MC: Season 2 (By: Winter Travers,Geri Glenn,Avelyn Paige,G.M. Scherbert) (2018)Description / Buy at
Dirty Bitches MC: Season 3 (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Mayhem Makers Books

Manic Mayhem (By: Nikki Landis) (2023)Description / Buy at
StoryTeller's Tale (By: Manda Mellett) (2023)Description / Buy at
Under the Cover: (By: Desiree Lafawn) (2023)Description / Buy at
Blood Lust (By: Kristine Allen) (2023)Description / Buy at
Green Lights and Obsession (By: A.R.Hall) (2023)Description / Buy at
Leather & Lace (By: Geri Glenn) (2023)Description / Buy at
Downward Dawg (2023)Description / Buy at
Clear Your Mind (By: Verlene Landon) (2023)Description / Buy at
Satin & Steel (By: Geri Glenn) (2023)Description / Buy at
Finding Treasure (By: Morgan Jane Mitchell) (2023)Description / Buy at
Blood Money (By: Kristine Allen) (2023)Description / Buy at
Twisted Road of Secrets and Regrets (By: Penny Anglene) (2023)Description / Buy at
Pure Luck (By: Jessa Aarons,Kay Marie) (2023)Description / Buy at
Solo Rider (By: Lilly Atlas) (2023)Description / Buy at
Ambitious Bastard (By: Linny Lawless) (2023)Description / Buy at
Me'ansome (By: M. Merin) (2023)Description / Buy at
Tin (By: M. Merin) (2023)Description / Buy at
Cage & Magnolia (By: K.L. Donn) (2023)Description / Buy at
Monster (By: Morgan Jane Mitchell) (2023)Description / Buy at
Cleric (By: Gail Haris) (2023)Description / Buy at
Running Wild (By: D.M. Earl) (2023)Description / Buy at
Man Trouble (By: Kathleen Kelly) (2023)Description / Buy at
Sinful Gains (By: Annelise Reynolds) (2023)Description / Buy at
Vindicated (By: J.L. Leslie) (2023)Description / Buy at
Praying Mantis (By: Jaime Russell,Melissa Filla) (2023)Description / Buy at
Locked on Her (By: Amy Davies) (2023)Description / Buy at
Forever Savage (By: Andi Rhodes) (2023)Description / Buy at
The Sins Of The Biker (By: J.A. Collard) (2023)Description / Buy at
My Biker (By: Winter Travers) (2023)Description / Buy at
Blood Ties (By: Kristine Allen) (2023)Description / Buy at
Property of Azrael (By: Avelyn Paige) (2023)Description / Buy at
Hunter (By: K.L. Myers) (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Christmas at the Clubhouse(2018)Description / Buy at
Twisted Tales of Mayhem: 2019 MMM Special Edition Anthology(2019)Description / Buy at
Love, Loyalty & Mayhem(2019)Description / Buy at
Biker In My Bed(2024)Description / Buy at

MariaLisa deMora Synopsis: Mica by MariaLisa deMora is the first book in the Rebel Wayfarers MC series. Mica Scott had a tough upbringing on a Texas ranch. But the worst of it was her own personal nightmare at a rodeo. She got away from her abuser and started a new life in Chicago. Davis Mason is the president of the Rebel Wayfarers Motorcycle Club out of Chicago. Soon after meeting Mica, he decides it’s his duty to keep her safe, whether it’s what she wants or not. He’ll do whatever it takes to manage, while still denying that what he wants is to have her. Daniel Rupert runs a successful trucking company and a hockey team, where he plays as the star forward. Meeting Mica and Mason when he helped foil an attempt on her life, he began working along with Mason to protect her. But unlike Mason, Daniel is doesn’t just want to be friends. He wants it all. As things heat up, Mica’s life is at risk when threats from the past return and Davis and Daniel must do everything they can to save her.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of MariaLisa DeMora Books

Leave a Reply