Megan Erickson
Megan Erickson is an American novelist of romance novels. She writes the Bowler University, Mechanics of Love, In Focus and Gamers series, and is a USA Today bestseller author. Megan’s books mix geekiness, humour and happy endings. Formerly a journalist, she switched to writing fiction because she prefers to come up with her own endings. Megan is small with a large personality. When she’s not writing, she can be found hanging out with her cats or… thinking about writing. Megan lives in Pennsylvania with her husband and two kids.

Megan Erickson made her debut in 2013 with the novel Anchor Me. Below is a list of Megan Erickson’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Megan Erickson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Boots Books

Publication Order of Bowler University Books

Publication Order of Cyberlove Books

(with Santino Hassell)

Publication Order of Drixonian Warrior Books

(as Ella Maven)

The Alien's Future (2020)Description / Buy at
The Alien's Ransom (2020)Description / Buy at
The Alien's Escape (2020)Description / Buy at
The Alien's Undoing (2020)Description / Buy at
The Alien's Revenge (2020)Description / Buy at
The Alien's Savior (2020)Description / Buy at
The Alien's Challenge (2020)Description / Buy at
The Alien's Equal (2020)Description / Buy at
Rescued From the Depths (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Gamers Books

Changing His Game (2015)Description / Buy at
Playing for Her Heart (2015)Description / Buy at
Tied to Trouble (2016)Description / Buy at
Leveling the Field (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of In Focus Books

Publication Order of Mates of the Kaluma Books

(as Ella Maven)

Hunted By The Alien Assassin (2021)Description / Buy at
Protected By The Alien Bodyguard (2021)Description / Buy at
Claimed by the Alien Chieftain (2021)Description / Buy at
Rescued by the Alien Outlaw (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Mechanics Of Love Books

Publication Order of Mission Books

Publication Order of Monster Hotel Books

(as Ella Maven)

The Guest With Claws (2023)Description / Buy at
The Stranger With Wings (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Outcasts of Corin Books

(as Ella Maven)

The Alien's Sacrifice (2022)Description / Buy at
The Alien's Surrender (2022)Description / Buy at
The Alien's Battle (2022)Description / Buy at
The Alien's Bounty (2022)Description / Buy at
The Alien's Charge (2022)Description / Buy at
The Alien's Chase (2023)Description / Buy at
The Alien's Reward (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Queen's Beast Books

(as Ella Maven)

Bull Headed (As:Ella Maven) (2024)Description / Buy at
Lion Hearted (As:Ella Maven) (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Silver Tip Pack Books

Daring Fate (2016)Description / Buy at
Chasing Destiny (2017)Description / Buy at
Defying a Legacy (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Stolen Warriors Books

(as Ella Maven)

Publication Order of Wired & Dangerous Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Stranded With An Alien Books

Frost (By: Ava Ross) (2022)Description / Buy at
Sinta (By: Honey Phillips) (2022)Description / Buy at
Baki (As: Ella Maven) (2022)Description / Buy at
Taliz (By: Alana Khan) (2022)Description / Buy at
Zearn (By: Rena Marks) (2022)Description / Buy at
Sakar (By: Ella Blake) (2022)Description / Buy at
Vixin (By: Tana Stone) (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Holidate with an Alien Books

Yool (By: Tana Stone) (2023)Description / Buy at
Sleye (By: Ava Ross) (2023)Description / Buy at
Skruj (By: Honey Phillips) (2023)Description / Buy at
Rixen (By: Ella Blake) (2023)Description / Buy at
Tinzel (As:Ella Maven) (2023)Description / Buy at
Ozias (By: Alana Khan) (2023)Description / Buy at
Khane (By: Rena Marks) (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Monster Between The Sheets: Season 2 Books

Valkyrie's Choice (By: Fiona Davenport) (2023)Description / Buy at
Demon's Own (By: Rochelle Paige) (2023)Description / Buy at
Turnabout is Fairy Play (By: Andie Fenichel) (2023)Description / Buy at
A Monster Worth Fighting For (By: Ava Ross) (2023)Description / Buy at
My Eye Adored You (By: Kylie Marcus) (2023)Description / Buy at
Slippery When Yeti (By: Tana Stone) (2023)Description / Buy at
Snake Believe (By: Karla Doyle) (2023)Description / Buy at
Harry's Beast (By: Kat Baxter) (2023)Description / Buy at
Stalking From the Shadows (By: Ember Davis) (2023)Description / Buy at
Melting the Frost Troll (As: Ella Maven) (2023)Description / Buy at
Ghosting the Griffin (By: Violet Rae) (2023)Description / Buy at
Horn to Be Wild (By: Alana Khan) (2023)Description / Buy at
Without a Stitch (By: Honey Phillips) (2023)Description / Buy at
Tempting the Titan (By: Fern Fraser) (2023)Description / Buy at
Hot as Sin (By: Elle Christensen) (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Wish Come True(2015)Description / Buy at
Claimed Among the Stars(2022)Description / Buy at

Notes: Wish Come True also has stories by Keira Andrews, Joanna Chambers, Amy Jo Cousins, Suki Fleet, Kaje Harper and Anyta Sunday. The Cyberlove series is co-authored by Santino Hassell.

If You Like Megan Erickson Books, You’ll Love…

Megan Erickson Synopsis: Anchor Me is a standalone tilte by Megan Erickson. Jillian Banner is adrift. Her brother, Gabe, had been her anchor since she was 13. But now he’s dead, leaving behind a pregnant fiancee and a business under investigation by the IRS. She is alone, having left the only man she ever loved under a haze of betrayal. Mark Chambers spent the summer trying to get over the loss of Jillian. Now that he also lost his best friend, Gabe, he’s barely keeping it together. He never betrayed Jillian, but he can’t tell her the truth, even if it was all for her. He made promises, and those promises go beyond the grave. In mourning, Mark and Jillian tentatively restart a relationship, throwing their support behind the mother of Gabe’s child. As the owner of an aquatic store, Jillian takes on her hardest challenge yet, helping a business partner sell captive-bred seahorses. But just when Jillian begins to trust Mark again, she finds the men in her life built walls of lies to protect her. To stay afloat, Jillian has to learn what she wants, what she needs and how to be her own anchor.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Megan Erickson Books

Leave a Reply