Michael Weaver is an American author of thriller novels. He creates very believable and interesting characters along with riveting action. Michael lives in Long Island, New York.

Michael Weaver became a published author in 1993 with Impulse, but has apparently only written three novels – the last of which being The Lie in 1997. Below is a list of Michael Weaver’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Michael Weaver releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Michael Weaver Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Michael Weaver Books

Leave a Reply