Michele Scott AK Alexander
Michele Scott is an American novelist of mystery novels under her real name and thriller novels under the pen name of A.K. Alexander. She writes the Wine Lover’s Mysteries and the Horse Lover’s Mysteries (aka Michaela Bancroft Suspense series). Michele has been writing ever since she was nine years old and her father encouraged her to become a writer. After graduating from the University of South California, Michele had a son and decided that it would be better to stay at home and write. Twelve years later, she finally got published. Michele owns eight horses (a common theme in her novels) and enjoys yoga, meditating and cooking.

Michele Scott made her debut as a published author in 2005 with the novel Murder Uncorked. She made her debut as A.K. Alexander in 2010 with the novel Daddy’s Home. Below is a list of Michele Scott’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Michele Scott releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Wine Lover's Mysteries Books

Murder Uncorked (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder by the Glass (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Silenced by Syrah (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Vintage Murder (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Corked by Cabernet (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Toast to Murder (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Perfectly Purloined Pinot (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Killer Margarita (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Ella's Extraordinary Eats Mysteries Books

Engagingly Dead (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Evangeline Heart Adventures Books

(as A.K. Alexander, Jen Greyson)

The Archangel Agenda (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Judas Relic (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The God Game (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Evie Preston Books

The Grey Tier / The Dead Celeb (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Fairmont Riding Academy Books

Silent Harmony (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dark Harmony (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Perfect Harmony (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Holly Jennings Books

(as A.K. Alexander)

Daddy's Home (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Blood and Roses (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Preference (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Deadly Affairs (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Horse Lover's Mysteries Books

Saddled with Trouble (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Death Reins In (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Tacked to Death (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of The PSI Books

(with J.R. Rain, as A.K. Alexander)

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Clover Siblings and the Evil of Desmal (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

A Writer's Workshop (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Cooking by the Book: The Wine Lover's Mystery Cookbook (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Triskaidekaphilia Anthology Books

Legendary (By: Sara Dobie Bauer,Laura Harvey,Wendy Sparrow) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ravenous (By: R. Michael Burns,Sara Dobie Bauer,Wendy Nikel,Violet R. Jones,Dale Cameron Lowry,Tiffany Michelle Brown,Jaap Boekestein) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Transformed (By: Michael M. Jones,Jaap Boekestein,Nidhi Singh) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Haunted (As: A.K. Alexander, With: Clint Collins,Rhonda Parrish,Sara Dobie Bauer,Harley Easton,Wendy Sparrow,Trysh Thompson,Elesha Teskey,ReLynn Vaughn) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Note: Daddy’s Home, Mommy, May I?, The Cartel, Covert Reich and Blood and Roses were written as A.K. Alexander. The PSI Trilogy is written as A.K. Alexander and co-authored with J.R. Rain.

If You Like Michele Scott Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Michele Scott Books

Leave a Reply