Patrick Lee
Patrick Lee is an American novelist of thriller novels. He writes the Travis Chase series. During his 20s, he was able to sell two screenplays in Los Angeles, but neither screenplay was produced. From there, he began to write fiction and was able to sell his first two novels to HarperCollins. Patrick lives in Michigan, where he was born and raised.

Patrick Lee became a published author in 2009 with his debut novel The Breach. Below is a list of Patrick Lee’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Patrick Lee releases a new book at

Publication Order of Sam Dryden Books

Publication Order of Travis Chase Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Patrick Lee Books, You’ll Love…

Patrick Lee Synopses: The Breach is Patrick Lee’s debut novel and the first book in his Travis Chase series. Travis Chase is an ex-con/ex-cop who stumbles across a crashed 747 jet in the Alaskan wilderness, filled with murder victims – including the First Lady of the United States. Now, Travis becomes intertwined in a battle over an astonishing artifact, while making friends with a female covert op whose life he saved.

In Ghost Country by Patrick Lee (book 2 in the Travis Chase series), Paige Campbell has had the hell scared out of her by looking into a door into the future. She (along with colleagues) informs the President of this discovery, but upon leaving the White House, is shot at by automatic gunfire. Paige is the only survivor.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Patrick Lee Books

Leave a Reply