T.L. Smith is an Australian author of contemporary romance and romantic suspense novels. She writes the Chained Hearts, Black, Crimson Elite, Smirnov Bratva, and several other series. She is a USA Today bestselling author. Smith writes her characters with beautiful and dark flaws, with the intent to captivate the reader. She lives in Queensland, Australia, but is often found travelling the world.

T.L. Smith made her debut as a novelist in 2014. Below is a list of T.L. Smith’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when T.L. Smith releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Black Books

Publication Order of Chained Hearts Books

Chained Hands (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Locked Hearts (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sinful Hands (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Shackled Hearts (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Reckless Hands (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Arranged Hearts (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Crimson Elite Books

Publication Order of Crystal Castle Books

Publication Order of Dark Intentions Books

Publication Order of Dilemma Books

Publication Order of Flawed Books

Publication Order of Heartbreak Books

Publication Order of The Hunters Books

Moments of Malevolence (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Moments of Madness (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Moments of Mayhem (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Lethal Vows Books

(with Kia Carrington-Russell)

Virtuous Vows (By: T.L. Smith,Kia Carrington-Russell) (0)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lethal Vows (With: Kia Carrington-Russell) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Cunning Vows (With: Kia Carrington-Russell) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Love Me Books

Publication Order of Savage Love Books

Savage Collision (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Savage Reckoning (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Smirnov Bratva Books

Publication Order of Take Over Books

Publication Order of Villain's Duet Books

A Villain's Kiss (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Villain's Lies (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Wicked Poison Books

My Beautiful Poison (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
My Wicked Heart (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
My Cruel Lover (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The New Human Being (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Final Battle for the Kingdom (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Evil Within (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Girl at the Window (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Masterpiece in Progress (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like T.L. Smith Books, You’ll Love…

T.L. Smith Synopses: Love Drunk by T.L. Smith is the first book in the Love Me Duet. One month, Everly fell for Gunner. The second month, she was a goner. In the third, she was a daydreamer. But by the fourth, it was a nightmare. Everything came in beats. Beat one – fantasy. Beat two – admission. Beat three – love. But it’s the fourth beat that completely ruined her. He was her nightmare.

Heartbreak Me by T.L. Smith is the first book in the Heartbreak Duet. Theadora met Atlas Hyde when he kidnapped her. Atlas is known by many names and admired by all. But most didn’t know he was ruthless, conniving, and always got what he wanted. No matter the cost. Theadora was a good girl – she never had trouble with the law, and she didn’t even do drugs. She always did precisely what was expected of her. Even with Atlas’ hand around her throat and words that cut sharper than knives, Theadora couldn’t help but wonder what happened to him to make him this way. That wonder disappeared when he threatened to kill her sister if she didn’t follow his demands. The good girl Theadora once knew had now been buried alive beneath this game of hatred and lust. And Atlas Hyde doesn’t lose.

In Lotus by T.L. Smith, Lotus has a broken heart. It was torn away like it wasn’t made for her by Orion. She wonders if it’s his to take. Because years on, with those same blood red hands, he still has it. In his hands. And he won’t give it back. But the real question is, does she want it back? She finds him dangerous, uncontrollable, and downright sexy. She fell for it all, but in the end, he didn’t catch her… he let her fall.

Kandiland is a standalone novel by T.L. Smith. Huxley was forbidden to Kandi. He was her boss and incapable of loving her. People talked about him, whispered about him in passing. He was the king of his town. And she was a visitor. Kandi has never loved with her head – only her heart. And it almost killed her. She should have listened the second time around. But the king of this small town, had her starving. Had her craving his taste. He called her his Kandiland. The king declared she was his medicine, and with each dose, he became better and better. He was the perfect liar. And she was his perfect Kandi. Together, they were explosive, and toxic in every way.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of T.L. Smith Books

Leave a Reply