T.W. Piperbrook is an American author of science fiction, horror and thriller novels. He writes the Contamination, Outage, and Last Survivors series. Prior to becoming a novelist, he worked as a claims adjuster, a musician, and a business systems analyst. He lives in Connecticut with his wife and son.

T.W. Piperbrook made his debut as a published author in 2012 with the novel The Onset. Below is a list of T.W. Piperbrook’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when T.W. Piperbrook releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Alive Again Books

Publication Order of Contamination Books

Publication Order of The Last Survivors Books

(with Bobby Adair)

The Last Survivors (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Last Escape (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Last Humanity (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Last Command (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Last Refuge (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Last Conquest (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Outage Books

Publication Order of The Ruins Books

Publication Order of Sandstorm Books

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Better Guns and Gardens (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Black Fang Betrayal(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bite-Sized Offerings(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Notes: The Last Survivors series was written with Bobby Adair. The Black Fang Betrayal is a collaborative novel, also contains contributions from other authors.

If You Like T.W. Piperbrook Books, You’ll Love…

  • David P. Forsyth
  • Glen Johnson
  • Scott Nicholson

T.W. Piperbrook Synopsis: Sandstorm is the first book in the series of the same name by T.W. Piperbrook. For three generations, the colonists on Ravar have been stranded on a barren world, forced to survive in a desert environment where only the toughest animals and the most durable plants survive. Most live without the foolish hope that Earth’s supply ships will ever make a return. Trapped in a sandstorm, Neena Xylance struggles to make her way back to her colony. What she doesn’t know is that she isn’t alone, and what she finds might destroy the last of the fragile life on her planet.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of T.W. Piperbrook Books

Leave a Reply