Vivian Wood is an American author of contemporary and erotic romance novels. She was born and raised in Atlanta, Georgia. She studied creative writing at a women’s college. She writes about alpha males who are troubled and come with deep flaws, as well as the badass women who send them crashing to their knees.

Vivian Wood made her debut as a novelist in 2015 with Red Lodge Bears, Vol. 1. Below is a list of Vivian Wood’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Vivian Wood releases a new book at

Publication Order of Addiction Duet Books

Publication Order of Breaking The Rules Books

Dirty Little Heart (2019)Description / Buy at
Dirty Little Secret (2019)Description / Buy at
Married To My Enemy (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Broken Slipper Books

Publication Order of Cherish Books

(as Olivia Ryann)

Publication Order of Dirty Royals Books

The Prince and His Rebel (2020)Description / Buy at
The Wicked Prince (2020)Description / Buy at
His Forbidden Princess (2020)Description / Buy at
Royal Fake Fiancé (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of His and Hers Books

His Virgin (2017)Description / Buy at
His Best Friend's Little Sister (2017)Description / Buy at
Claiming Her Innocence (2017)Description / Buy at
His To Keep (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Hush Hush Club Books

(with Honey Palomino)

Such a Good Girl (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Lyon Dynasty World Books

King's Capture (2022)Description / Buy at
Queen's Sacrifice (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Married At Midnight Books

Deal With the Devil (2023)Description / Buy at
Wed To The Devil (2023)Description / Buy at
Vow To The Devil (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Ravaged Desire Books

Publication Order of Protect Books

(as Olivia Ryann)

Publication Order of Red Lodge Bears Books

Red Lodge Bears, Vol. 1 (2015)Description / Buy at
Red Lodge Bears, Vol. 2 (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Ruined Castle Books

Publication Order of Sainted Sinners Books

Publication Order of Sinfully Rich Books

Publication Order of Walker's Ranch Books

Publication Order of Wild Hearts Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Heaven & Hell Books

Heaven (By: Darcy Rose) (2021)Description / Buy at
Hell (By: J.L. Beck,C. Hallman) (2021)Description / Buy at
Hitman (By: Isabella Starling) (2021)Description / Buy at
Poisoned Paradise (By: Lucy Smoke) (2021)Description / Buy at
Possessive (2021)Description / Buy at
Wrong (By: Adelaide Forrest) (2021)Description / Buy at
Descent (By: Sam Mariano) (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Rich As Sin Books

(with Kristen Luciani)

Their Dark Secrets (2022)Description / Buy at
His Dark Obsession (2022)Description / Buy at
Her Dark Vengeance (2022)Description / Buy at
Their Dark Empire (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

If You Like Vivian Wood Books, You’ll Love…

Vivian Wood Synopses: Addiction by Vivian Wood is the first book of the Addiction Duet. Everything started innocently enough. Beautiful Harper gave Sean the eyes that said she wanted him. But Harper didn’t know Sean’s secrets… She didn’t know that he liked it rough. More than rough. He liked to dominate, punish and degrade It was the only way that the black hole in his soul wouldn’t swallow him whole. He would push her a little too far, and she would run. That’s what they all did. But that’s not what happened… when he put his hands around her throat and squeezed, Harper moaned. When he told her to stay away, she didn’t listen, misbehaving until she got spanked. When he took out the handcuffs, there was excitement in her eyes, mixed with a little fear. The doe-eyed redhead liked it. More than that, she wanted it. She said so, over and over. That’s the thing about sexy strangers, though… you never know what they’re hiding. And Harper is carrying a burden so heavy that even Sean’s secrets pale in comparison.

Wild Hearts by Vivian Wood is the first Wild Hearts novel. Her whole life, Faith has never had a deep connection to anyone. Her parents are gone and buried, her friends are too busy, and all she has is her job in corporate law to make her feel grounded. Each day is like the last with no telling if there will ever be something more for her. When a distant aunt passes away and leaves Faith her land, Faith has to put her empty life on hold and travel across the country to settle the estate.

A West Coast girl used to a fast-paced lifestyle, Faith is not expecting to be very impressed by what she finds on the Georgia coast. That is, until she meets Alex.

Strong, tall, and decidedly anti-social, Alex is everything that Faith has been dreaming of her whole life. The fact that he scowls as he shows her the wonders of her new land doesn’t bother her… not like seeing him without his shirt does, anyway.

Alex has a lot of ground to cover before he can learn to trust someone again, but Faith is a lovely temptation. Slender, raven-haired, and smart as hell, she calls to him on a primal level… if he can get over the ghosts of his past.

Distrust, uncertainty, fear of change… In order to find their way to each other, they will each have their own demons to get over.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Vivian Wood Books

Leave a Reply