Accidentals by Dakota Cassidy
The Accidentals is a series of paranormal romance/romantic comedy novels by American novelist Dakota Cassidy. Join Marty the werewolf, Nina the vampire and Wanda the immortal along with the friends they’ve met along the way for a series of adventures, laughs, some tears – but most importantly, love and everlasting friendship.

Dakota Cassidy began her Accidentals series in 2008 with the novel The Accidental Werewolf. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Dakota Cassidy’s Accidentals books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Dakota Cassidy releases a new book at

Publication Order of Accidentals Books

The Accidental Werewolf(2008)Description / Buy at
Accidentally Dead(2008)Description / Buy at
The Accidental Human(2009)Description / Buy at
Accidentally Demonic(2010)Description / Buy at
Accidentally Catty(2011)Description / Buy at
Accidentally Dead, Again(2012)Description / Buy at
The Accidental Genie(2012)Description / Buy at
The Accidental Werewolf 2(2013)Description / Buy at
The Accidental Dragon(2015)Description / Buy at
Accidentally Aphrodite(2015)Description / Buy at
Accidentally Ever After(2015)Description / Buy at
Interview With an Accidental(2015)Description / Buy at
Bearly Accidental(2016)Description / Buy at
How Nina Got Her Fang Back(2016)Description / Buy at
The Accidental Familiar(2016)Description / Buy at
Then Came Wanda...With A Baby Carriage(2017)Description / Buy at
The Accidental Mermaid(2017)Description / Buy at
Marty's Horrible, Terrible, Very Bad Day(2019)Description / Buy at
The Accidental Unicorn(2019)Description / Buy at
Accidentally Divine(2021)Description / Buy at
The Accidental Gargoyle(2021)Description / Buy at
Accidental AF(2023)Description / Buy at
The Accidental Fairy(2023)Description / Buy at

If You Like Accidentals Books, You’ll Love…

Accidentals Synopsis: The Accidental Werewolf is the first book in the Accidentals series by Dakota Cassidy. When Marty Andrews gets bitten by a mangy mutt while walking her teacup poodle, her blond hair darkens, the hair on her legs starts growing at an alarming rate, and her mood swings put her dream job as a sales rep for Bobbie-Sue Cosmetics in serious jeopardy. Then a drool-worthy man shows up at her door claiming that he accidentally bit Marty. And since he’s a werewolf, she is now, too. Thinking Keegan Flaherty is clearly insane, Marty refuses to believe a word until a kidnapping makes her realize there’s more at stake than just her highlights. And she must put her out-of-control life in the hands of the man who makes her blood run wild in more ways than one…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Accidentals Books

Leave a Reply