Alpha by Carole Mortimer
Alpha is a series of contemporary romance/romantic suspense novels by English author Carole Mortimer. The series features the stories of Alpha men, who are both dark and compelling. These men are used to taking what they want when they want it, even if it’s strong and determined women who have no intention of doing anything that’s not on their own terms.

Carole Mortimer began her Alpha series in 2014 with the novella Christmas Alpha. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Carole Mortimer’s Alpha books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Carole Mortimer releases a new book at

Publication Order of Alpha Books

Alpha Synopsis: Dark Alpha is the first full length novel and second overall entry into the Alpha series by Carole Mortimer. Lucien Wynter made a decision 15 years ago to move away from his violent past. He has spent that time quietly and ruthlessly building his own business empire and amassing his own private fortune, while at the same time remaining unattached romantically. If he physically wants a woman, then he takes one. Beautiful sensuous women, who never mean anything more to him than that fleeting physical release. And then came Nicky McKenzie… Lucien had never calculated on meeting, let alone desiring, a woman like the beautiful, fiery and elusive Nicky McKenzie. The woman he now wants in his bed, no holds barred. The woman he can’t seem to forget. But also, he discovers too late, the one woman capable of bringing his violent past crashing down about his ears… Nicky McKenzie just wants to live her life in quiet obscurity. Unnoticed. Invisible. And for five years she had succeeded in doing exactly that. And then she met Lucien Wynter…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Alpha Books

Leave a Reply